karen..i am going tomolo after 5.00pm with VIP pass..hehehe
that's ur trademark dressing code d lorescaflowne said:hmmm....tell me wat u will wear that day lorr..i will wear a wiliam bmw f1 team cap
evan2000 said:hei... i will be there too....my company booth Bridgestone ma...come and look for me lah...give u all goodies...haha
But how to recognize me leh?......i wonder.......
ka_ren said:okay.. iwent to pwtc yest nite n saw some of the models' pictures.. n i've got to say that... they definitely look better than AFOS girls.. no worries guys.. lol
johnsmith, we promoters have no booth... we will wear red shirts... i m at the floor where they have the road safety campaign today... i will b stationed near all the accesories booths... do come n look for me.. if any changes in station tmrw.. will let u guys know.. c ya!
yehhc said:not just only nissan... toyota got lots this year... around 3 to 5 car...
a lot of people says she is a hot property. i have to see in my own eyes and admire the beauty beneath. any idea which booth she will be hanging out? or walking around as a visitor?HidSeller said:the nissan concept car is damn cun ......
btw Hannah Tan is there today ....
Potenza G3 customer here. Will I get coupon or voucher for cheaper Bridgestone tyres?evan2000 said:hei... i will be there too....my company booth Bridgestone ma...come and look for me lah...give u all goodies...haha
But how to recognize me leh?......i wonder.......
Duke Red said:A word of warning mates. My colleague had his laptop pinched from his car this morning. Have not asked him exactly where he parked yet. He was there for this mornings official launch.
potential future G3 customer here, if no voucher, will switch to yokohama d, or toyoBlackSamurai said:Potenza G3 customer here. Will I get coupon or voucher for cheaper Bridgestone tyres?![]()
if not, i switch to Michelin :X-:
johnsmith said:don't you think this info suppose to be in car security thread?