KLIMS '06 c me there

BlackSamurai said:
I'M COMMING !!! VOLVO for life!! This Saturday and Sunday. :biggrin:

hey BlackSamurai... u go look for her dunno her name but i knw her vote no is VOTE 037 really nice... the time i take my camera up then she start act cute seldom see model like tat...

hey i tot i mention the after party gonna b either at Zouk,Espada or The Loft?

felixia is very nice... nissan booth.. Zucca from Volvo is real beauty

ka_ren, my monthly expenses only left RM250.
RM20 x 2 for 2 days ticket
RM10 for transport
RM200, who shall i vote for........?

the RM200 is the ticket for the after party, am i right?
do I need to pay other fee for the night?
sorry, you may have answer the question over and over again in else where.

u wanna get for yr gf also? then only rm200 le... nothing extra... so u can get 2 rm100 package.. there will b voting vouchers in the package.. can vote for the girls u like too.. no xtra cash needed alrdy

i wonder if klims will be pack on sat/sun? since the closing is coming to the end...

i think most prob will.. since it's the sch holidays now... anyway, i got to go work now... c ya all around~

johnsmith said:
i wonder if klims will be pack on sat/sun? since the closing is coming to the end...
judging from Malaysian's last minute attitude, i believe it will be pack, jamn pack.

hi karen... nice meeting u today. sorry.. i'm too broke to vote for models. all my money went to japan gt ticket already..:embaressed_smile:

tomorrow is time to head to klims. time to charge my camera battery.

no last minute people visiting please. :D

haha karen..finally manage to go in naza world showcase...!!
taken alot of close up photo at the enzo and pagani...
batt habis..tomolo morning charge liao upload all..just now transfer halfway batt empty..heheh..
abit of the first few photo i manage to transfer to my comp b4 batt habis.
BMW 6series...enzo,pagani etc coming soon

http://img473.imageshack.us/img473/7037/p60203886sz.th.jpg

kingkong said:
hi karen... nice meeting u today. sorry.. i'm too broke to vote for models. all my money went to japan gt ticket already..:embaressed_smile:
hey no problem... very nice meeting u too.. =)

haha karen..waite tomolo i charge my batt..can see all parts of enzo photo..manage to go inside the area.Man...i dun dare to sit inside the enzo eventhough it is allowed to..later scratch satu calar hailat..the car i sell ass 10 years also tak ada duit beli...

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9065/dsc001837yr.jpg
any 1 knw this gal??