Kuantan Time Attack

we have been planning for months, and we had approval from AAM earlier, we never announced it coz we were firming up the sponsors. Really sorry to have it clash on same date.

two weeks before R3 time Attack in Batu Kawan, we already set the date, just waiting for BFG to firm it, thus they said ok, so we proceeded...we cant postpone unfortunately..

eater_eg6 said:

ya...i'm also sad....really sad.....

tonite i got meeting with my partner....anything..i will update u guys.....i want all of u enjoy all the event....

i'll try my best

if can..plz change the date... coz kl got event... most of the kl guys will join the kl event.. i dun think they will travel to kuantan lor..... after ur meeting... plz update us.. thanx.. :)

eater_eg6 said:
if can..plz change the date... coz kl got event... most of the kl guys will join the kl event.. i dun think they will travel to kuantan lor..... after ur meeting... plz update us.. thanx.. :)

we cannot change date easily....we also need to think bout our sponsor...same thing what Ian told in his post.....we planned this months ago....not 1 or 2 days planning....

eater_eg6 said:
hmmm... ok ... i just say if can...but ..i f cannot .. den just stick on that date lar...

like i said earlier.....i'll try my best what i can do......like u guys no....our event got 2 race......time attack and drift....that why we need to think bout it seriously......it's take a lots of changes....

i'll try my best bro.....that's my promise....

Kuantan

Dzal, so kesian la you.
Can i suggest u make the Kuantan Time attack on sat?(1 day event only), I think due to many success of what you have done in FTS, 8 am -4pm on the e 9-9-06 won't be an issue.
Maybe, we might feel tired as there is a GRA 10-9-06 the next day, what to do, that is a life of a racer :p

Me with my siput group has no problem to travel to kuantan and come back the same day for the GRA on sunday.

Whatsover, don't worry, we all will fully support you no matter what you have decided.:regular_smile:

thanks guys for your supports....

FYI info..yesterday i had a meeting bout this thing....and for now...we cant change the date....i tried my best to convince them...so....until now...we will stick with 9 & 10....bout the suggestion from ketit.......may be i can think bout it....actually i we planned to make a extra runs for each driver....practice on saturday plus 1 or 2 time run...and continue with another 2 or 3 runs on sunday....but i'm not finalize the schedule yet.....

so....for now..we just stick with 9 & 10 sept.....anything i will update u guys

onece again...thanks for your supports guys.....

Kta

Dzal

No need practise on sat, just terus hantam the event, then sun we all can enjoy GRA.

:regular_smile:

arrggg??meaning der's gona b a clash lar???

eater_eg6,
how now?whc 1 v wanna join?d GRA u oredy confirmed out participation 2day,right?....

yuakuma...yup... if this kuantan TA will on sat...den i will go kl after this kuantan TA...if not.. will go to GRA.. :P how about u ? :)

eater_eg6,
like i sed yesterday ler...oredy confirmed our participation in GRA..i'm goin der ler.....n SERIOUSLY,since GRA falls on d same weekn,i really doubt dis Kuantan TA will get sufficient support....not 2 pour cold water,but i'm a PURE Kuantanese(betoi ker nih?)...i know ler Kuantan's ppl behaviour!heheheheh.....

eater_eg6 said:
yuakuma...yup... if this kuantan TA will on sat...den i will go kl after this kuantan TA...if not.. will go to GRA.. :P how about u ? :)

WAH eater.. you really eater lah.. eat 2 events on the same weekend!:_: