Kuantan Time Attack

akuma said:
eater_eg6,
like i sed yesterday ler...oredy confirmed our participation in GRA..i'm goin der ler.....n SERIOUSLY,since GRA falls on d same weekn,i really doubt dis Kuantan TA will get sufficient support....not 2 pour cold water,but i'm a PURE Kuantanese(betoi ker nih?)...i know ler Kuantan's ppl behaviour!heheheheh.....

dun worry
i think da kuantan event can attract da locals and those from east coast

Terengganu n Kelantan racer will join da event i think

khen said:
dun worry

hopefully...:confused_smile:

dzal
i will try to join ur event tis 9th till then keep on update us wif da details la

and i realli hope tat time attack can do it n finish it in one day tis also allows the others to join the GRA n ur event

eater also got chance to be 2 champs in a single week ::))

khen said:
dun worry

errr...errr???Terengganu n Kelantan not east coast meh?heheheh

benzer , im not want to b champion or wat lar.... i just hope can enjoy every event onli.... some more.. this kuantan TA is in my home town wor... but..i hav registered the GRA... :(

julian , u din come onli...if u come ... where i got chance d ??? :P

khen .. really hope to meet u ..coz really hard to meet a guy tat really minat autox lar... akuma is the one... hehehe... hopefully can racun him... hehehe.. :P

eater_eg6,
oit!!cup...since whn did i ever show i minat autox?ur d 1 who assume i do n has been racuning me...not good ler 2 racun2 own fren..wait u got no more fren in kuantan how?ahahhahahaa....i still really2 minat girls lar...buuahahhahah

too bad eater
why so fast register 1

i hope tat i can make it..coz i never join any before...so feel like joinin to gain experience la

yala akuma east coast la
PANTAI TIMUR !! minat gals ? then join TA to attract gals la join them ur skill !

ooo
ic...
erm.. i dont know yet
coz da registration for kuatna TA not yet out also

u go by using which highway ??
the gambang 1 ....or da segamat - kuantan highway ?

if u use segamat - kuantan highway then can meet la
coz i am at muadzam shah

i will use the new highway pantai timur.. :) aiyar..i mean v meet in kuantan lar... muadzam shah tu brapa jauh from kuantan ???? near gambang tol ???? got caltex there rite ? or meet there lar.. yamcha awhile.. :P

i try my best to join la

muadzam shah far from gambang la
near to rompin d

eater wat time u start ur journey...?? i think is still earli to talk abt it la haha still got 2 more weekks

erm wanna ask u guys' opinion here
i got 2 sets of rims 14' n 13' for time attack...use which one better ? 14 or 13 ?
or campur ? front 13 rear 14 ??
bagi opinion plz

FF la
driving iswara onli mahh

i m joinin da autokhana at IIUM tml
any one joinin ? hope to c u guys there

i think i will bring 2 13inch there la...depends on da track condition la
if da track no friendly wif 14inch then i will change la..

first time join...dunu will get last place olnot..~_~

This question you need to ask the femes VictorGR.
He used 14" (or was it 15") in front and 13" at the back before.

once i wanted to use 16" front and 14" rear...lol but come to think of it..dangerous lo aaghgaga dats only becoz i dun have 15"

so seems like a smaller wheel at da back better eh

k then i will bring my 13inch along
can change during da event right ?

y is it better 2 use smaller wheels @ d back?cud sum1 pls explain?...

n yikes...joining TA can attract girls 1 meh?sure boh....girls who attend are usually attached 1 ler....mostly participants' partner..susah lar wei.....n d diff btween me n Barney d purple dinosaur is,i'm not purple..how 2 attract girls?i think barner oso cuter thn me..HAHAHHA.....

eater,
u go on Fri ar?aisey..dun wanna convoy sama2 on Sat noon meh?