Latest Powerful product : K2N Safety Power System

maybe kua 20% wor damn kao already,if i bolt on turbo only got 15%-30% depand

but this thing u tell me 20%!!u ask who to believea

lol.... actually common sense 20% is seriously a lot..... like those other fuel saver gimmik say can save petrol up to 20%... like tat means if u install 5 of it i will have total 100% fuel save means no need go pump petrol already????...lol.....if this one i install 5 means i get better torque than supercharging my car or turbocharging it.......

MiOKu said:
lol.... actually common sense 20% is seriously a lot..... like those other fuel saver gimmik say can save petrol up to 20%... like tat means if u install 5 of it i will have total 100% fuel save means no need go pump petrol already????...lol.....if this one i install 5 means i get better torque than supercharging my car or turbocharging it.......

Hello Bro,

Common sense a bit lah.. !. Of course we can't simply chalk in as many as we want. We have to check & test on the engine respond also. Same things is, at any one time we human being can eat only one bowl of mee to get energy. You can't eat 5 bowl of mee together at the same time in order to get extra energy , your stomach will not able to coup with it , right!.

Okay !!. Let me clarify to you here. K2N Safety Power System the main priority is help to upgrade the torque power not purely on fuel saving. Of course, after the engine upgraded with the power. You will enjoy the reduction on the FC. If you want to save more on the fuel then you have to drive it with smoothly, do not simply over rap your engine. Also depends on the road condition, load factor, skill & etc . No way in the world, we can get extra torque power up to 20% and at the same time enjoy reduction of FC 20%. Please don't get confuse here, bro.!.

But, I can tell you that is, after engine upgraded with the torque power which equiped with K2N and you want to enjoy the power you got, it definately will not drink up your extra fuel compare as before. If you want only fuel saving reduction, then you should drive smoothly as before dont over rap your engine. Okay!.

kent20 said:

Bro kent,

You said before that, you want to bring your Civic 2.0L to install with my K2N to test it out. Now you said this... who want to believe..!. After the test, the result will tell you..don't worry.!.

Of course, I did not ask you guys to believe me on the spot. Lets come over to our center to find out yourself. Whether it is true or gimmick. ?. Dont worry,the test is free of charge. Okay!.

hehe....me joking onli lah....

kent20 said:

Bro kent20,

Whats you decision. ! Dare to take up the challenge. ?

haha small case,to me that is not a challenge at all,i just need any forumer's 2.4L Accord...then defenetly i'll go to ur center with the forumer.

this is not asking me to die ler...for what call it as challenge,it just prove your item work or not that all easy and simple story

i tested this b4...really improve the power............but at last i decide not to install it due to some reason.........

bro skccks... care to share your reason?

ya would like to know the reason too

ok...reason.........i can feel the immediate touque & power increase but dont know how long its can last.........althought they mentioned is life time usage.........somemore the price quite expensive.............anyway the boss and staff there very friendly!

skccks said:
ok...reason.........i can feel the immediate touque & power increase but dont know how long its can last.........althought they mentioned is life time usage.........somemore the price quite expensive.............anyway the boss and staff there very friendly!

Bro,

Thanks for your explaination and sharing your experienced by tested on the K2N Safety Power System. Also.. Interms of price wise.. although it seem a little bit expensive but the similar power performance which you cant get elseway.

But, I am glad you tested & witness the performance.!!

Regards.

donCityZ said:
How about long term side effects?

Please dun worry, no side effect at all. Coz it do not contain any chemical material inside. !! Lifespan forever, zero cost maintenance !.

Jeffrey Lee said:
Please dun worry, no side effect at all. Coz it do not contain any chemical material inside. !! Unlimited Lifespan, zero cost maintenance !.

To those who want to get extra torque power up to 20% or whoever facing engine under power.

Come to Center to test out the high power product which you can get " WITH INSTANTLY".

K2N ABLE TO UPGRADE THE POWER PERFORMANCE BY 20% INSTANTLY.

ANY VEHICLE MODEL AS FOLLOW:

MITSUBISHI STORM 2.5L 4X4.
FORD RANGER 2.5L
TOYOTA HILUX 2.5L
MAZDA PICKUP TRUCK
NISSAN FRONTIER
NISSAN X-RAIL 2.0L
NISSAN X-RAIL 2.5L
TOYOTA CAMRY 2.0L & 2.4L
HONDA ACCORD 2.0L, 2.4, & 3.0L.
NISSAN CEFIRO 2.0L & 3.0L & OTHERS NISSAN
ALL HYUNDAI CAR MODELS
ALL NAZA RIA, CITRA, SORENTO, SPORTAGE
MERCEDES BENZ ALL CATERGORYS.
VOLVO CAR ALL CATERGORYS
BMW ALL MODELS

" PLEASE TAKE NOTE, FREE TESTING AVAILABLE, NO POWER OR NO MONEY".

Since someone already tried it and felt it but 20% is a lot in my book
Its best for me if you could post up a dyno chart of a stock car then install it with the K2N system and dyno it again

The results will show, if its true and dyno proven, you will be given the green light :)

Sorry for disturbing your thread but as a consumer....you know... :)

Yes... and the dyno better be done by someone else.. not from K2N.
hehe.