Lcly Club

Move NRF said:
hope my fren won see this topic....sorry to him la put him on table...
still have alot of pics but some of the pic cant post lo sure kena K

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/5217/cheng7qb.jpg

hey... this pic quite sometime ago liow...

ur car still cant fly leh.....
hahaha

who the fellow? his sunglass is real 1?? i feel like u sendiri draw 1...

kekekekekke

Dior said:
hey... this pic quite sometime ago liow...

ur car still cant fly leh.....
hahaha

who the fellow? his sunglass is real 1?? i feel like u sendiri draw 1...

kekekekekke

SLLT brand sunglass lo......if i wan post all the weird pic i think untill 1 hr also post cant finish....u know la all my fren gila 1....

next time i post L A dog

AWHAHHA sunglass is drawn laa! so obvious.. AHAHHAHA..

damn farnee.. haha.. omg.. sure kena..i like that
ahha..

RealtyAgent said:
What are you doing on the picture, Move NRF ? :)

who??? the guy not MOVE NRF k?? is some fellow at the autoshow...

KelThuzad said:
Hey... The Whit Kancil with Predator air brush behide the red Kelisa is my friend's car...
Thats Billy's car right??

yup yup is billy.....u ar?? wei, kenny , william, TWC wei, ah kwang , burger etc u know?

KelThuzad said:
Hey... The Whit Kancil with Predator air brush behide the red Kelisa is my friend's car...
Thats Billy's car right??

hehe taikor........the car beside billy car is kenari la....not kelisa......

Move NRF said:
hehe taikor........the car beside billy car is kenari la....not kelisa......

hehehehee... ur car so tall n big... how come is kelisa????

alamak~~~

Prangin mall and oriental daily co-sponsor event , 2005

TWC owner car... really keng..

luckily this time i successfully snap the pink on his car.. cos most of the time i snap his car.. also is yellow....

i asked him y, he say dunno... mayb reflection~~~

short story (en kang)

once upon a time in gurney's sunrise mc d, i was having supper with my darling, suddenly heard some big noise (audio booming) from somewhere else... we r totally no idea where was it came from... when we left, we went to the roundabout for a ride,

SUddenly........

TWC n VIOLENT TEAM were having their gathering there...

at that moment, we only know the noisy audio was from his car (TWC)..
hahahaha.... really keng... roundabout until sunrise also can be heard...

END~~

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/3192/cimg02262dr.jpg

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/4430/cimg02374kr.jpg

tips: his car many mosquitoes... i guess... cos his car inside very dark even drive out daytime... hehehehehe (jk)

Dior said:
Prangin mall and oriental daily co-sponsor event , 2005

TWC owner car... really keng..

luckily this time i successfully snap the pink on his car.. cos most of the time i snap his car.. also is yellow....

i asked him y, he say dunno... mayb reflection~~~

short story (en kang)

once upon a time in gurney's sunrise mc d, i was having supper with my darling, suddenly heard some big noise (audio booming) from somewhere else... we r totally no idea where was it came from... when we left, we went to the roundabout for a ride,

SUddenly........

TWC n VIOLENT TEAM were having their gathering there...

at that moment, we only know the noisy audio was from his car (TWC)..
hahahaha.... really keng... roundabout until sunrise also can be heard...

END~~

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/3192/cimg02262dr.jpg

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/4430/cimg02374kr.jpg

tips: his car many mosquitoes... i guess... cos his car inside very dark even drive out daytime... hehehehehe (jk)

this is TWC ah wei.......hehe...if he know sure he very happy lo....

now his car lagi keat.....7 fire pipe