let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

fuhh... getting hot la this page.

mynn done a good job trying to organise this.
hattech later can go inside ur ride haa.... just want to look n see.

hacker, where got i cucuk u...i just follow only maaa.... then we play a lil bit la

zero4 said:
nama dia jasmine, boleh, saya kirimkan salam on behalf of fy, fy we thinking of playing basketball, you play basketball or not?

Can I join eh???

miahahahahahahhaha... play basketball w jasmine... wahlau...
ye ye yeh

come come come, everyone welcome, the more the better, some of us i think smoke too much and really lack of excercise so dont worry, everyone gets to play one, location most probably in subang, we find a place, i will post here

allo hondarian! morning morning!

i just wanna let go my old b16a engine wit manual tranny.
all include m/t g/box for rm2200

OR

their parts like :-

throttle body rm250
cam rm200
distributor rm300
injector rm150
(most probably fr b20 coz its big n kuat mkn minyak!)
vtec solenoid rm250
piston 1set+valve rm200
ULTRA cable plug8mm rm100 (sold to hadi)
BigVcover rocker rm 50(ask hattech_v!)
MANUAL GEARBOX rm1200
(gearbox only)
TODA racing flywheel n
EXEDY full racing heavy duty clutchplate
(3plates)n cover rm2000
(can use for b16a,b16b,b18ctr,b20b)

quick loh coz aku dah turun enjin...goin to load a monster!!! no laaah,just want to swap original virgin b16a wit lsd onli! dun wannabe gila vraaaaap sana vraaaaap sini anymore.
sms me @ 016 677 0591. babai..
reply le!!

p/s:can i join n lepak wit my hondaburuk ah?

zero4 said:
come come come, everyone welcome, the more the better, some of us i think smoke too much and really lack of excercise so dont worry, everyone gets to play one, location most probably in subang, we find a place, i will post here

subang ah. got bball court meh ?

Moon...
This saturday TT.. u bring all the part...
Then make car boot sale... lelong..lelong..

Burger King parking not so big.. last time.. i parking my car far from burger king... need jalan kaki... That time only beautiful car parking at that area... My car too old for parking there... But nevermind... I got lot of 'H' friend after that...

the parking bit small...thats why need to go ther early lor...come early laaa....we BOOK every inch of the parking space...got one PROJET to take over mannn...

we HALAU the volks./bettle and other mat rempits/scoots geng from the area!...hahaha