let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

important bring your GF friends , friends , friends , friends , friends , friends , friends , friends , friendsssss...... hahahah

mynndawg u say got jockey service on tat day ka hahahha

remember everyone bring your digi cam cause the famous BuDDy CluB EK will be there in person ... 1 and onli in malaysia...

aiks, lil mon 3800 baru worth taking pics lahhhhhhhhh, damn long never say this liao:

cheras orange advan eg, some say it conquers SIC, some says even singapore!!

original not fiber or pu buddy club man!!!...wth b18C :)....

lil monsta's orange beast 1st time premiering to public "LIFE AFTER DEATH"!!!!

and bringing CHICKS is a MUSTTTT!!!!

yeap yeap yeap, the more the mererrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

OR, if anyone in a hurry or rush to the gathering, can always pick up some in sri hartams

dont la like tat ..... me nobody compare to jilo4's buddyclub .... fully imported bodykit.... huhuhu... manyak cun punya keleta ... hahaha...

so remember boys and girls to bring your camera to snap pic of the 1 and onli angelic buddyclub EK ... legandary 1.6 v-tec king 5050 .... the twin mitsu TME 6.5 evo... and many more to come...

little_monster said:
dont la like tat ..... me nobody compare to jilo4's buddyclub .... fully imported bodykit.... huhuhu... manyak cun punya keleta ... hahaha...

so remember boys and girls to bring your camera to snap pic of the 1 and onli angelic buddyclub EK ... legandary 1.6 v-tec king 5050 .... the twin mitsu TME 6.5 evo... and many more to come...

whoa the 2 TME also come ka???.....WOOHOOOO!!!!!

this tt is hugeeee!!! whoaa..should have live coverage by astro/tv3 lorr....

i remember the largest gathering is still the one in damansara perdana ler.....scary....so many teams and cars turn up