list of buyer..

1) adeen
2) EG9
3) MAsterpuppet7
4) KJV
5)
6)

pls pm ur contact to me.... thanks ..

then self collect location at Serdang, OUG or Jinjang.. .. or postlaju add fees will be charged...

delivery end of next week.....

Here is my contact

EG9: 019-3301689
Let me know when u got the stuff, I'll collect from you.

There are a few places where you could buy the stickers. But then depends if they have stock or not.

Racing Fit - Sunway
N1 Racing - Sometimes they have
Toms Stickers - KL
Uptown Kota Damansara - 3 stalls offering it
SS15 Subang - There is a sticker shop there. Opens quite late sometimes.
Gc motorsports Sg Wang - Sometimes they have
Jln Tar pasar malam only on Saturdays - There is a sticker stall there.

Tell you guys what. The silvers back ground ones are the most common. I have not found the "real" ones whch feature transparent TRD font. Ours here is white font. There are at least 5 different versions and designs available. All TRD. The black ones shown earlier comes in outside and inside version.

Prices depends on location. I have seen N1 selling them for RM99, Racing Fit RM58. In the sticker stalls RM38-28. Depends on design and bargaining skills.

Some info on the silver version. I thought i was the only guy to suffer cracking after 2 years of usage. Guru Besar trd16v also suffer the same with his sticker. I think it must be either the plastic or ink used. From far cannot see the difference, but near its quite bad, like desert. But still you could buy 3 pieces and use them for 6 years for the price you pay for an original.

KHWONG's offer at RM35 is ok IMHO.

1) adeen
2) EG9
3) MAsterpuppet7
4) KJV
5) banzai
6)

i can self collect @ oug.. unless eg9 collect for me 1st...

thanx

Here is my contact

masterpuppet7 @hafiz: 012-4193171 (u can sms me)
Let me know when u got the stuff, I'll collect from you at OUG

my contact number is 0163232096....OUG dkt mane..?

OUG near Old klang road
OUG also near SRi Petaling

haha.. at where i also dunno explain.. i will call up u guys to collect 1.

wahseh... if me go to ur house? rm35 - rm0.59sen? hahhaha!!!

^_^ one for me too alright.. i try ask dent too.. wanna disposed that "Neuskid" off already :P just let it left behind ones..

wahseh... if me go to ur house? rm35 - rm0.59sen? hahhaha!!!

^_^ one for me too alright.. i try ask dent too.. wanna disposed that "Neuskid" off already :P just let it left behind ones..

kylie.. need like tat meh,... RM0.59 also wanna cont with me... Teh tarik satu also more than tat la...

haha.

list

1)Adeen-0163232096
2)Masterpuppet7-0124193171
3)EG9---0193301669
4)KJV
5) Banzai
6) Birdie-sure collect on TT lo....
7)
8)

try look for TOM'S Bangsar...they sell last time...around Rm100++
wah like this i canincrease my price to another RM 5 for my petrol fees. hahahaha... kiding onli... just teh tarik satu enuf lo... ahhahaha

updated list

1)Adeen-0163232096--- cancelled.. but will order for u if got lebih..
3)EG9---0193301669
4)KJV
5) Banzai
7)

updated list here

last call for this sticker:

1)2slow x 3pcs--postage
3)EG9---0193301669
4)KJV-self collect
5) Banzai--- refer to EG9
7)Adeen-0163232096--- cancelled.. but will order for u if got lebih..
any 1 more....

bumpy

order 1 for me oso if still available..

self collect at OUG....hehehe TQ

yeah yeah... finally i got ur guys sticker liaw.., ahhahahahaah

so will arrange to be collect start from tomolo.. if u all got passing thru OUG at morning, sunway area at evening then u might contact me... cus i also dunno where i go tomolo.. many f#$%^&*( to do la.. hihi

call me also can.. 0122319588

bro Kevinfoo38 sure i can giv u lo... so near...
then EG9 helps banzai collect together??????...
2 slow will post it out once i find a nice box for u ... before monday i try
masterpuppet how u?
birdie at friday TT i can giv u ....
KJV no prob.. near sunway

thanks alots

masterpuppet7 --collected..
birdie-- collected
2slow--postlaju monday
EG9/banzai---- goodspeed kepong shud be... i ask my fren Kevin help me to meet u

is all the guy the sticker now....it all install to the windscreen.....let show some pic at here if possible.....