Looking Door Panel

billy-sea

All Sifoo and taiko, i m looking for toyota SEG EE100 Door Panel and power windor motor!!! Pls PM me if ur have... Thank u.

SEG EE100 Door Panel

billy-sea said:
All Sifoo and taiko, i m looking for toyota SEG EE100 Door Panel and power windor motor!!! Pls PM me if ur have... Thank u.

Ya... SEG EE100 all manual window lor..
if u really want, I have a set of 4 doors.

takumimesia said:
Ya... SEG EE100 all manual window lor..
if u really want, I have a set of 4 doors.

i m using the manual window also la, thes why i want to change it to power window lo.any way thank u for reply

EE100 Door panels and power windows

Dude, call this fella,

Thai San Auto Parts Sdn Bhd
Off.No. 0360924143 / 0360922994
H/P No.0122133531
Address. Lot 604 & 605, Batu 20, Jln Ipoh,48000 Rawang Selangor.
Contact person. Mr Ng Chee Kin.

Call him and tell him tat i (George) refer u to him wan... He got plenty of them and the price? very cheap. I got mine for RM370 for 4 door panels and power windows.

george8724 said:
Dude, call this fella,

Thai San Auto Parts Sdn Bhd
Off.No. 0360924143 / 0360922994
H/P No.0122133531
Address. Lot 604 & 605, Batu 20, Jln Ipoh,48000 Rawang Selangor.
Contact person. Mr Ng Chee Kin.

Call him and tell him tat i (George) refer u to him wan... He got plenty of them and the price? very cheap. I got mine for RM370 for 4 door panels and power windows.

thank u..

Billy, 2moro we go Rawang find the door panels lar. Macipet, u said long time edi wanna get the door panels along with power windows & now since George edi gave u the contacts where u can get cheaper priced door panels, y not go down & check it out?

Hey, how's the handling of ur newly fitted TRD suspension? I bet its handling is like hai leng zai now rite? Hahahaha......... :shades_smile:

Billy , If u go there can you find one for me, coz I also looking for that thing. Pls let me know if they have some more.Tq.

usually he will ask u to take the whole doors lah... he is kinda relunctant to sell only the door panel and power window...... but RM550 take the whole thing cheap oso mah.... better get a set that written GT Twincam 20v on the door wan... more canggih huh...

what about wiring, installation cost ? did the wiring very massy ? Any Sifu doing the wiring ?

:shocked: really???
then....y not sell ur car????:Not_Impressed:

billy-sea said:
now many ppl playing toyota already...
so many toyota thing going expensive lo...