looking for bumper & dashboard

faisalacj

Hi all,

looking for bumper B8 (J-spec) and B* dashboard....

TQ

Mazda Astina's dashboard... damn cun!! black color wit leather look alike finishing....

RM500.... got blower and meter...

im using *jeng jeng* dashboard, need to lego my old one...

haha phr3ak.. still got the 'jeng jeng'...haha..ehh flatlander...notice ur location in Taiping..i'm looking for the GTR bumper with the 2 big hole spotlight...theres none in Taiping..i've tried looking for it..i oftenly go back to Taiping..(my hometown)...anyone got ?? how much..??and also the front grill with the 2 small spotlight left and right...anyone..?

bro, ask to custom fibre for u...
quite cheap la...
original damn hard to get...! even though its kinda monster-ish look alike...
if can get oso, the price would be... *jeng jeng*... keke

faisalacj said:
Hi all,

looking for bumper B8 (J-spec) and B* dashboard....

TQ

hi dude,

i have a b8(j-spec) bumper in black colour. if you interested pls call me 012-2553340(kk)

kayleedsean said:
haha phr3ak.. still got the 'jeng jeng'...haha..ehh flatlander...notice ur location in Taiping..i'm looking for the GTR bumper with the 2 big hole spotlight...theres none in Taiping..i've tried looking for it..i oftenly go back to Taiping..(my hometown)...anyone got ?? how much..??and also the front grill with the 2 small spotlight left and right...anyone..?

taiping arr.. huhuh.. nothing la at there.. but i buy my halfcut at taiping lor.. when i tak my halfcut also no bumper already lorr.. waa.. that gtr bumper susah mau cari oo.. if got also rm4++. i also looking for that bumper.. the grill i think i saw it 2 years ago at simpang.. infront petronas. now dun know la..

weh.. u live where in taiping.?

Phr3ak said:
bro, ask to custom fibre for u...
quite cheap la...
original damn hard to get...! even though its kinda monster-ish look alike...
if can get oso, the price would be... *jeng jeng*... keke

what is rm*jeng jeng*... hehehe

bro.. got one interplay in b6b8 website using lantis v6 dashboard... dam nice lorr...

i have too. but the item r now in kelantan..just offer me ur price cos i want to clean my store (membe2 tak bkira sgt)

i got j-spec bumper n gtxdashboard with meter(good condition)

hafiz-012-9521390

nope..just have the complete set of BG '90 (no bonet only)..not the cat eye 1

wei kawan2....aku nk cari bumper b8/b8 turbo....nk msk kt ford sampan aku...

sape nk juah bgtau aku k....msg arr...nk tau erge ar....aku dok area kl