tuckz said:I went to Lai Exhaust SS2
He quoted me a s-flow muffler
Dont know what brand but it will cost me RM350
Then if add bullet, he will charge me RM120
Is it a reasonable price or i should get the zenden twister bullet
How many CAT wira 1.5 efi auto have?
Anyone know where to get nice 2nd hand s-flow mufflers?
yeah yeah.... need to potong and weld again... thus, better get it done at a reputated workshop... inexperience workers welding usually not strong enough...gohkokeng said:if change extractor and bullet definately need potong and welding right?
kent20 said:hm......actualy welding at any shop just the same,other place i dare not to say much,from my eyes,wei heng setapak brunch,they really did a nice workmanship with cheapest price,
to me all welding are just same,as long as no "bochor" then can already,no body will purposely go under your car and see the welding point,even they lie down to see also very hard to see the welding point,so no matter how nice is the welding also no point,anywa for welding your exhust system.3 major issue
1.no bochor.
2.expiranced workmanship.
3.cheapest price.
wai heng setapak brunch already success this 3important issue
gohkokeng said:i heard people said.....those welding point there......after a certain time, the welding point will have rust
is it true? i was thinking how if after weld and spray the welding point with cat sprayer bought from shop
gohkokeng said:kweng84 lol i noticed that u always recommend people to get Zenden 4-2-1 and Bullet from kent20
how much commission u get ah? lol
Raja_Mongkut said:yo kent gogo long time no see.
good point there..
oso wanna add... workmanship oso plays a bigger part...
even jian hang's tow chew oso do things simply wan.. if the boss not there to tekan him i think he would have screwed up my exhaust system. its always a good idea to stay around and look at what the guy is doing.
kent20 said:haha, my own margine also not much,give him commission better i dont want to sell...
any way....other then my brand you guy able to try other brand,but ppl will know what is the best for them..:_:
Raja_Mongkut said:i stay around old klang road haha