how about mysatria SE 1.5?
that yellow color..i just buy extractor and bullet from
kedai ekzos at puchong.its murahlah.
piping i use 2 inch.but i use ori muffler.
in performance pikap ok but minyak kuat telan.
what your suggestion for my extractor,bullet,muffler?how to save minyak but best performance?
piping what inch is good for my car?coz ori piping around 1.6-1.8 inch.
In first use after tukar that things, my car can go around 180-190km/h.
but now it's only can be at 160-170 km/h only.itu pun so jauh tu get that..
what is diffrent ori muffler with bullet muffler?it's up your hp?
that yellow color..i just buy extractor and bullet from
kedai ekzos at puchong.its murahlah.
piping i use 2 inch.but i use ori muffler.
in performance pikap ok but minyak kuat telan.
what your suggestion for my extractor,bullet,muffler?how to save minyak but best performance?
piping what inch is good for my car?coz ori piping around 1.6-1.8 inch.
In first use after tukar that things, my car can go around 180-190km/h.
but now it's only can be at 160-170 km/h only.itu pun so jauh tu get that..
what is diffrent ori muffler with bullet muffler?it's up your hp?
... the service that they...