low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

Bro...

i might be bringing some more people over to tint... will call you... but please let me know if the promotion is still on la....

haiyo bro...as i mentioned earlier...don worri larr...not as soon as possible will be end the promo bro....still having a discussion with my boss bro

so when you want to meet up... can go TT la... still have not met you la

bro murni..my car is a sedan model...i am thinking to put a 7'' black colour 95% and follow by 50% black colour at the back wind screen , whole glass how it will cost me??

bro murni..
i have a hyundai atos and vios which needs tinting...if i want like below how much will it cost...pm me if cannot publish..

hyundai atos(gold color) - gold tint
Toyota vios(silver) - green tint(the shiny type)

thanks bro.
G.

bro insideout...ok anything just give me a call

simefly bro...haiya anytime bro can meet u..that time lor so sorry hehehe

fresh.com...not murni lor munir laa ishkk....cost about rm100

killa626....murni again...haiya...for gold rm350 and vios for green got 2 type, u choose....one is normal range rm230 and another one rm350...can discuss further bro...im try my best...

hi munir, if i want to tint my whole back windscreen 50% black(sedan)..how much??? tq...

hi munir.....
thank for ur recommendation.... they are pro.... thank....
forget to get the s-cool windscreen sticker lah.... and forget to ask them to state the "JPJ APPROVED" in the resit....

I help you reply Levin ok???

Levin92.... all the black color tint film is RM230 for whole car....

hi munir just send u an sms but u yet to reply. anyway i was planning to get my WAJA tinted with your platinum/titanium range but can i know how much IRR resistant for that range ??

huh.... platinum/titanium range....

My waja use the normal 1 RM350..... with blue color....
I think is enough for me.....

if i not mistaken.
blue ==> vlt = 64.xx%
ult = 99.9%

rambo bro...ishkk ngeri lak ngk nickname nie ekekeke at klang got branch but cannot get a same price bro...alar from seremban also can come for tinted, u only from klang bro...7 days a week open bro...

levin bro...rm90 for rear windscreen...

ntc2000...thanks for replying bro hehehe haiyo my people didn't stick the sticker...so sorry that days was really tired bro...about yr jpj approved...don worry cause yr tint was very safe one...nevermined can come back then i'll initial the resit...

bro chitchat...so sorry...irr for platinum and titanium about 72% but platinum was not approved tint...those tint was damn good man...serious i say that...

anything just give me a call ok...munir 019-3700358

ntc2000: the IRR will determine how cool ur car would be when in the hot sun. V-KOOL got like 94% IRR that is why is good. So i was planning to get a good one but low on budget hehe :(

munir: thx for the reply. erm platinum is not approved tint ar ? why ? too reflective ? but titanium is approved one right ? can quote me a price for titanium ? driving a WAJA need front, rear and side all hehe.

thx munir i think i will go down to ur shop and have a look tomorrow. see how first but will give u a call first if i am free to go down tomorrow.

ok bro...no problem but this weekend im not around...going holiday hehehe nevermind came over...my people cam arrange tester for u

bro ...
i need to tinted my car.....
any best price for small car like daihatsu charade...
my car tinted by air cool now....if double it JPJ approve or not...
my air cool no colour 1.....

Bro Munir...im interested too here... ur shop S-col near the UCSI college ya? beside the BB restaurant?

the rm230 package including 7" scrren n workmanship rite?

viko5805 bro...best price...my price was the best so far hehehe sorry bro...price for all zth's members....price from k-kar to sedan...double layer surely will not approved bro...air cool hhmm same like my rm350 range bro...accept for v-kool, all product think not much different bro....

silver/crsytal blue/classic blue/classic silver/classic green/grey black/ brown tint...price rm230 per car for whole windscreen

blue/gold/green price rm350 per car for whole car

still have many tint but price surely higher

bro takata...yup bro...price including everything...don worry i wont charge u extra hehehe even u pay by credit card

bro....if i want to take out the air cool 1st..then tint with ur s cool...got extra charge ar..???
or i want to get the 65% tint is it same price.....hehe......