Agree!!!MetalZone said:i prefer without make up. juz be what you are.
at the end of the day, looks doesnt matter.
Agree!!!MetalZone said:i prefer without make up. juz be what you are.
at the end of the day, looks doesnt matter.
eric_ho20 said:make up ?? well , it depends on that particular individual . some girls look good with make up n some dont ... so ?? to me , i dun realli care whether my gf put make up anot ... but she usually hav slight make up la . i din force her to do make up or watsoever when goin out wit me ... i juz wan her to be comfortable while goin out wit me n not juz "simply" look good in front of me . overall , i juz leave it to her lor ... :) :)
juz my 2 cents ...
no.. but i got a mom :D :D :D used to see her make up whole hour or so.. now getting abit older liau chin chai abit liau...Agl said:BTW u all have gf uh? wondering u all knowing so much bout gals make-up...
Agl said:wow save ur $$ lor when go shopping wit her, hehe...

na_power said:so do u make up whit3puppy?
Totally agree wit wat u said, gals wit make up will looks more attractive.EG8 said:for those who said " looks doesnt matters", well, you lied big time.
we guys love to look at pretty woman.
sum ppl need it and sum not, dun judge ppl by the looks.whit3puppy said:Make up is like art actually.. Well, my opinion lor..
whit3puppy said:Make up is like art actually.. Well, my opinion lor..
I think his gf using MAC...whit3puppy said:So, you know how to sapu make up?
Just curious.
EG8 said:for those who said " looks doesnt matters", well, you lied big time.
we guys love to look at pretty woman.

anyway manage to meet him up with his mother"s MYVI..power window spoil LOL...and chit chat abit and then he mention...