Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

jambunk86 said:
dude,
the piggybag ecu management does what eh...and how much it will cost u?...thanks dude...im just a kidda who wanna learn... :biggrin:
jambunk86,
haha, im also a kid only la..still student eh..

'piggybag' ecu typically adds more functions to your current stock ecu, this system will only influence performance settings such as ignition, fuel mixture, timing and etc. without interfering with the stock ecu. in other wordz, your stock ecu will function and perform as it was intended. it'll set me back about 2-3k..not too sure of the price yet..suppose to check it out next week..

hehe...thanks butch...hurmm...2-3k uh...i think, i'll think about that later...hehe...since im still studying...

guys, i got this one person want to sell me BG sunroof...he's selling me at rm300...worth it or not?...

arvind, im in jasin actually...but, jasin and ayer keroh is not that far...yeah, maybe we can like lepak2 together...

Hi all! I'm a new guy here.. I'm driving

Mazda 1000 1972 (old school)
Mod: Not yet

I'm going to start this car as my project car so hope you sifoos here can help.. please visit this thread to give me some oppinion/suggestion

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1065487#post1065487

hey welcome rx-j, hope you get to find out what you want to know from this forum..

guys, no TT ar??

Hi, I'm also new here but very active in another forum by autoworld.com...

I owned a white 99' Mazda Lantis 1.6(A), no mod cos I prefer stock condition, only a Mazdaspeed emblem and decal on my car.

In another few mths might get Mazda 3 2.0L Hatchback if financial allowed to...

I'm working in Naza Wheels which selling CBU Mazda...I joined Mazda/car line cos I really interested in car especially Mazda. everyday also surrounded by Mazda, hehe...

Car: Mazda Astina
Year: 1989
Engine: BPT
Mod: Standard ler.... oni B6 LSD g/box & mazdaspeed triple plate clutch set...

Just got myself a Ford Focus 1.8 Zetec....

Mod: 17" OZ Chrono Evolution....

1st time in this part of the forum....hehehe

evo3 said:

Just got myself a Ford Focus 1.8 Zetec....

Hey evo3,

Another Foci. I am driving a foci too. Any mods in mind?? Join us for tt tonight and i'll c u there

hehehe.... yep.. i check the B8 engine.... almost the same, tapak and so on...ka kaka ...but changing the engine so soon...k not la....install bolt-on ...can la....hehehe

Ztec: i wish i could :sad_smile: but i'm from across the sea... :) the only Foci in town....i'm in the process of customising the WRC03 bodykits including the spoiler and wide body...yummy.....might be ready in a few months times...the only thing different from WRC03 is mine 4 doors instead of 2 doors...kakakaka

Hi there bros, need all your expert advise. I am looking forward to ordering some parts from the eBay located in US as they are not available locally. The cost of the parts are coming to USD 715 and will be delivered to my house address. What will the estimated tax imposed for this value here? Anyone knows, appreciate if you can advise. Many thanx bros.

wasuppp... im new here.. any moods modification tell me.. i want to make my car fast like hell hahaa.!

using mazda BG 323 90s bpt

flatlander525 said:
wasuppp... im new here.. any moods modification tell me.. i want to make my car fast like hell hahaa.!

using mazda BG 323 90s bpt

hi dude,

what is your target power you want to get? jus tell me ? 200whp 250whp 300whp?

i have tested a number of turbo which is jus nice for b8.

give me a ring when you need help for making your car to be fast like some of our buddy here...

012-2553340 (kk)

if i change the turbine shuld i also change the injector and reprogram the com box.?

flatlander525 said:
if i change the turbine shuld i also change the injector and reprogram the com box.?

Yes indeed. But reprogram the computer box how la?? u got stand alone is it? :_: As much as u want the power on ur new turbo, buy a HKS FCD & a SAFC. It would be nice!! Trust me, im doing it now...

Phr3ak said:
Yes indeed. But reprogram the computer box how la?? u got stand alone is it? :_: As much as u want the power on ur new turbo, buy a HKS FCD & a SAFC. It would be nice!! Trust me, im doing it now...

cool setup. but why you need HKS FCD? is the FCD can use for b8?

yea dude. But im selling it soon. FCD = Fuel Cut Defenser (Boost Cut controller)..
but depents on ur actuator.. mine like, rosak like dat la...
that is why, sumtimes got boost cut and sumtimes not...
thats why im leaving my fcd to my mech and decided to change a new actuator...
very mah fan wei...

another owner. albeit slightly far away. heh:X-: (originally from shah alam:regular_smile: )
Mazda 121/Revue
yr: 1997
engine: B3 16v
repairs due: alignment + balancing... (grr)
mod: changed to stock instrument cluster with tacho.
future mods: slapping on some stock 15 inch from eunos 30x(bought rims already.. no money for low profiles yet:cry_smile: ), B3 DOHC from BJ (if i can find d engine.. heh)

anyways. cheers ppl and keep up d good work. :shades_smile:

p.s. any info about the above mentioned engine? google seems to be no help and the only info i found out abt the engine is that its supposedly from a BJ model mazda, has VICS, and is DOHC. same cc with my current engine tho. (oz jpj very mah fan when comes to engine transplants). some more info on it would be very very very appreciated. thanks heaps guys