MB Quart DSD216 - RM388 (NEW)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

MB Quart DSD216 - RM388 (NEW)

Didn't order the other models. You see, the Discus series will be phased out soon, so we were offered the last batch.

We may look into their amps in the nearfuture since there are good reviews on them. But currently we have too many brands to juggle. It's nice to have them all but too bad we're not a multibillionaire.

I'm confused mnkh0027,so now still in the pre-order session or??The current price is 388 or 450?

GeneX said:
I'm confused mnkh0027,so now still in the pre-order session or??The current price is 388 or 450?

I have to ask the rest here that have pre-ordered (means before I made the order with MBQ and paid for it) if it is okay to let you guys have it at RM388.

If not, I should as least let it go at RM420-450 to be fair to those that have committed earlier (I did not take any deposit, just their word and trust).

Therefore, if I can get more than 8 names of those that pre-ordered to say it's alright, then I'll extend the RM388 price for another week. Fair enough?

Damn I wish it had arrived too! So much money tied up there.

mnkh0027 said:
I have to ask the rest here that have pre-ordered (means before I made the order with MBQ and paid for it) if it is okay to let you guys have it at RM388.

If not, I should as least let it go at RM420-450 to be fair to those that have committed earlier (I did not take any deposit, just their word and trust).

Therefore, if I can get more than 8 names of those that pre-ordered to say it's alright, then I'll extend the RM388 price for another week. Fair enough?

Damn I wish it had arrived too! So much money tied up there.
yo brother.. i dont mind.. good n cheap thing must be share... sharing is caring.. :)

yo brother...

if the pre-order still open, do count me in for 1 unit pls..

Fair?? Componet Set @ rear??

This is a transaction between the buyer & seller. You can sell @ whatever price you want! But hopefully you do it across the board so that no one get "sluaghter" :-) This I guess shall kepp everybody happy

So any firm date? I've booked 2 units 1) 168 2) Raymond.

BTW since we are on this subject, what do you think if we use this on the rear? Rear Door / Rear Shelve...comments anyone

netken said:
hehehe.... :D

so when is the estimated arrival bro?

netken: I was told last week but it ain't no arrive yet. :( That's the thing about freight, slow slow slow. Anyway, the last time I flew the Helix stuffs in also took quite awhile. So imagine sitting a sampan and got pirates summore. :P

To those that have posted, PM or emailed thanks for the inquiry and support. I've your contact numbers to I'll buzz when it arrives.

168: You can use the MBQ comp set on the rear's too.. be it the door or the shelf. I think netken has 2 sets of MBQ previously, one at the front and the other on the rear shelf/deck. It's up to you, as long as there's space to mount them without severe modifications.

mnkh's stuffs is genuine. have some trust in him since he trust us.
Anyway, good the stuffs is arriving soon. :)

p/s : mnkh, if you need any future assistance in freight, you could let me know.

jasonnn said:
mnkh's stuffs is genuine. have some trust in him since he trust us.
Anyway, good the stuffs is arriving soon. :)

p/s : mnkh, if you need any future assistance in freight, you could let me know.

yeah... should be patient a bit more ....

hopefully it would be here in the next 2 weeks or something.... cheerio!!

mike,don forget to call or sms me when its arrived, ok ?? wait till neck also like giraffe

MBQ speakers have arrived. Pick up date for those who have pre-ordered at RM388 is on

Tuesday 13 Sept 2005 - 8.30pm PROJET Destina DAMANSARA (SS23/8) and/or

Wednesday 14 Sept 2005 - 8.30pm PROJET Destina DAMANSARA (SS23/8)

If you can't make it gimme a call to arrange within the week. After this week, it will be RM450 unless you can bank in a payment.

Limited units. Please quote who you are and your user id/nick when I see you.

Also available but limited to 15 units are a/d/s/ 236is speakers. Genuine with full packaging. RM850 for first 5 units. RM888 for the following 5 and RM900 subsequent.

michael

hahaha... so many impatient ppl around and now the item has finally arrive!!

Let's see how many ppl actually gonna keep up their word in buying now ... kkeekke...

And about those worried about fake MBQs .. believe me' mnkh wouldn't bring any fake items!!

And if you want, i can teach you how to identify the fake ones' do u really think that the colour of the boxes can determine an item is fake or not????

To be honest, mnkh need not go to the extend of giving its company order and bla bla bla so that u guys can verify and bla bla bla ...

we're all genuine icers here way above and beyond' ... believe me, we all can meet up and see the item and make the sale' ....

if u have doubts about the product then, simple .. dun buy ..... there's a fine line between being sceptical and cynical .... cheers!

we're always like that incl. me ..

item cheap / branded : must be fake, life where got such good things one' ....
item expensive / branded : wah .. so high end .. no money worr.. wish i could buy!

item expensive / unbranded : wah.. u think is Soh Ham arrr?? pay so expensive!!!
item cheap / unbranded : ehh.. so cheapo one' i think dun wan lerr.. etc....

netken: Asking ppl not to buy from me ar? :P Btw, can you come along and be a consultant since you've owned quite a few MBQs.

Anyway, I fear the mods may think I'm making huge sums of money, using this forum as a classified so, what you say is absolutely true, its an individual's choice and I need not explain.

My aim is to help newbies or fellow car audio enthusiast in getting the best deals, rather than to get their neck chopped off at shops. FYI, even shops sell fakes and they do not know it since they take probably take from a middlemen. So the choice is yours.