Megasquirt

Dear cipan,

What is the contraption on your steering? I saw the youtube video. I am curious. Thanks.

almost completed tuning of my MS powered RB25 after months n months of delay due to spark plugs-coilpacks related problem. Mr. Zainal worked his magic today to improve mid-range power. i must say it's a big improvement after the coils are fixed... drivability also significantly improved over the already smooth settings. oh, and the aircon works superbly! (for 2 hours before all the gas gone with the wind due to some leakage somewhere). when aircon on, the rpm moves up just like standard ecu, then smoothly settling to the set idle rpm. nice! it works just like standard OEM cars.
thanks!

even more reasons why we should get MS. Performance of a BMW, but the price of a BMX :)

sorry fellers..i ni toya skit pasal benda2 nie..haltech, microtech, motec all expensive but after reading a bit bout dis MS product im interested to install one of dis magic boxes in my stock wira 4g63t but i donno wat i need & how much it wld cost (by wat i read n understand prices are not more then 1.5k which to me is great..but if lower very2 much better la..hehehehe)...any helpers??

TQ

i have no idea la bro. mine is MS-1 V3. not the top of the range model. maybe the one he's selling is similar or better...

based from my reading, MS1 V3 is one of the top notch ( MS-2 would be pain in the arse) compare to V2.2 board. most likely, those people in the States (US) are using it. perhaps, giving the seller a call, and asking him the proper question would be better since he never stated what model he is selling. hope he understand the product well enough.

Perdana 4G63T Evo 2 (7 bolts stock motor)

MS-1 fitted with custom adaptor

P7100081.jpg

P7120092.jpg

sorry fellers..i ni toya skit pasal benda2 nie..haltech, microtech, motec all expensive but after reading a bit bout dis MS product im interested to install one of dis magic boxes in my stock wira 4g63t but i donno wat i need & how much it wld cost (by wat i read n understand prices are not more then 1.5k which to me is great..but if lower very2 much better la..hehehehe)...any helpers??

TQ

few pages back and i found this. adaptor loom is nicely done by cipan (should be expensive in term for a great workmanship). links already given and should help you in getting a standalone at a bargain price. lower than RM1.5K?..you got to be kidding me.:nurse:

haiyyaa!! dont look any futher la....i also can get one for you.Checkout my postings on V3 MS1.

from my side, i got no updates. happy boosting around after fine tuning with Mr. Zainal... very very smooth.

Mr. Zainal is currently busy megasquirting a mivec turbo running GT3076R turbo

update for today,
jz got a brand new set of Sard 800cc injectors for the 4G93T Mivec :idea:

thats Crazy .... Abang Z remmeber to leave a slot for me. My engine mod is coming along. Hope you won't be taking any long breaks towards the end of the year?