mercedes 230E

yehhc

hey guy where can get the body kit for mers230E the old type.... of u guy can give me some website tat sale bodykit

ermm..bro....body kit for 230E ar...erm....customize lor bro....go daiichi (if you stay around there) or any fibre shop lor....hope this helps.....bro.....

Bro if u need body kitting for W124 series.. can pm me.. i can give u details about it.. amg replica and original amg.... i have one 2.. but haven't moded yet..

Bros.. got problem replying u all.. give u guys the details later.. need to check with my mechanic to see if he is still bringing bodykits n masterpieces... cause he wants to concentrate on bmws.. so need to double check with him

Do u want ori bodykit or replica.. there is one shop in DU that i read from hypertune that does amg n Ac for benz n bmws.... if u bought hypertune check the may's issue

replica.... DU mean Damansara utama?? do u have any website tat can check bodykit??

website nope.. yeah correct.. damansara utama... check out with my mech as soon as possible n get back 2 u... i also wanna change bodykit.. but dad doesn't like that idea.. hahaha..

ooo... cosue im outstation nwat my hometown sarawak... n my fren at sarawak ask me find for him....btw im study at kl.... yea i oso wanna change n same dad dont not like it....

Yo bro, call this fella Koo, 0122383041.. his owns a workshop call karl benz.. contact him.. he will be able to help u.. and the price for the exterior is about 3k and interior about 4k..... If u want amg parts.. price will differ...

Me ah... 20 only.. hehehe... i'm not the wan driving the w124.. how i wish.. haha. i drive volvo

20.... same as me man... hahaha... volvo oso not bad man.... u got ur own workshop or..... when free find me for TT man

i owning my own workshop?... dun have lar.. hehehe.. maybe later after my degree in engineeringla.. hahaha.. can can.. TT no problem..

call me la 0128787919..... but u have call me after 1 month... im havnig holidays... haha