ermm..bro....body kit for 230E ar...erm....customize lor bro....go daiichi (if you stay around there) or any fibre shop lor....hope this helps.....bro.....
Bro if u need body kitting for W124 series.. can pm me.. i can give u details about it.. amg replica and original amg.... i have one 2.. but haven't moded yet..
Bros.. got problem replying u all.. give u guys the details later.. need to check with my mechanic to see if he is still bringing bodykits n masterpieces... cause he wants to concentrate on bmws.. so need to double check with him
Do u want ori bodykit or replica.. there is one shop in DU that i read from hypertune that does amg n Ac for benz n bmws.... if u bought hypertune check the may's issue
website nope.. yeah correct.. damansara utama... check out with my mech as soon as possible n get back 2 u... i also wanna change bodykit.. but dad doesn't like that idea.. hahaha..
ooo... cosue im outstation nwat my hometown sarawak... n my fren at sarawak ask me find for him....btw im study at kl.... yea i oso wanna change n same dad dont not like it....
Yo bro, call this fella Koo, 0122383041.. his owns a workshop call karl benz.. contact him.. he will be able to help u.. and the price for the exterior is about 3k and interior about 4k..... If u want amg parts.. price will differ...
hEllo guys..a few weeks ago i just transplant my evo3 block to 4g67 block(vr4 piston)..my problem is now...my car FC is quite high...RM40-ron95 can only go around 130km......y ehh?any leaks? vacuums?do i need to...
can any SIFUs explain how it actually works??? does it mean somelike spraying water directly in to the explosion chamber since water is h2o...and some how provide greater explosion/burning?