ermm..bro....body kit for 230E ar...erm....customize lor bro....go daiichi (if you stay around there) or any fibre shop lor....hope this helps.....bro.....
Bro if u need body kitting for W124 series.. can pm me.. i can give u details about it.. amg replica and original amg.... i have one 2.. but haven't moded yet..
Bros.. got problem replying u all.. give u guys the details later.. need to check with my mechanic to see if he is still bringing bodykits n masterpieces... cause he wants to concentrate on bmws.. so need to double check with him
Do u want ori bodykit or replica.. there is one shop in DU that i read from hypertune that does amg n Ac for benz n bmws.... if u bought hypertune check the may's issue
website nope.. yeah correct.. damansara utama... check out with my mech as soon as possible n get back 2 u... i also wanna change bodykit.. but dad doesn't like that idea.. hahaha..
ooo... cosue im outstation nwat my hometown sarawak... n my fren at sarawak ask me find for him....btw im study at kl.... yea i oso wanna change n same dad dont not like it....
Yo bro, call this fella Koo, 0122383041.. his owns a workshop call karl benz.. contact him.. he will be able to help u.. and the price for the exterior is about 3k and interior about 4k..... If u want amg parts.. price will differ...
If you are planning to do new club t-shirts or uniforms, our company would like to offer our services in manfacturing customised t-shirts and club uniforms for you.
Just want to say thanks for turning up and it was a great night. Police escorts, down town KL, dinner at the heart of Kuala Lumpur, and not forgetting the entertainment. Thanks to Sepang International...