Mercedes Kaki..

NO LAAAAA...
IT'S A VERY OLD MERC....

THE KEY CANT OPEN THE DOOR PROPERLY..

USE UR BLAIN <_<

Its possible that your vacuum controller already kong or maybe there's a leak somewhere (hoses). Had similar problem like that but not as serious though.

yello bros.. new here.. driving a tua 95 W202 C280.. so..hellooo to all u Merc loversss.. :blink:

yesterday was driving to Hartamas in front of KLGCC.. suddenly this car.. looks very similar to mine.. same color oso ..silver.. came from nowhere side by side.. he looked at me and then sped off.. must have tot my car was a C200 coz i cabut the writings behind to surprise all those 325s... :lol:

its an original C43 AMG.. damn.. so nice and pristine condition.. :o my saliva sudah leleh maa..hihi lucky dude... my C280 cannot even get close to it.. the response oh that car was sweet..

thats why la nak tanya now.. Anyone know anywhere selling M62 eaton supercharger.. how much would it cost me aaa.. dah rasa slow pulak kereta aku pasal semalam punye hal.. :P

i want looking some mercedez benz w124 model modified photo ~
can anyone post a bit , exterior / interior also can ^^

Original AREO 2 monoblock AMG rims...

*** FOR SALE ***

Used for 5 months...
Perfect condition, no dent, no crack....

PRICE := *** $3500 nego ***

Originally posted by ~*K*~@Mar 2 2005, 00:50
i want looking some mercedez benz w124 model modified photo ~
can anyone post a bit , exterior / interior also can ^^
which W124 model u referring to? E class, TE class or CE class?

My dad modified his W124 CE300 recently... u should give it a look ;)

Look at Your Shots section...

lumghini... so benz is the car u get.. haha, now i know...

Is there any gathering for benz kaki...

for all mercedes kakis....

a local Mercedes club has just been formed.... n they just had their first TT last week...

so guys, pls go to http://www.mybenz.org/zoopp/html/

Have fun bros!

anybody here that owns the A160 that can give me some advise. was looking at buying a 2nd hand one. how is this car. advise pls.

cheers.......

hi all merc kakis!
i've got a w123 230e laying at home doing nothing
anyone hav a trusty mech to intro to get the car back in working condition?
thinking of drifting it :P

Benz 200 123 model

Hi....just found your benz fan threads.....im currently drifting in a benz....this is my ride.I know.....buruk....

http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00055173/00096629/Image_19_.jpg

allo u merc guyzzzz.....i've got a W124 91' model.....wta u guyzzz bout the price for AMG bodykit whole car...how much??? 1 more my W124 when i do left cornering my right tyre hit the inner arch....why izit??? mayb bcoz of my susp. sys. is getting weaker??? do i need to change all 4 corner??? anyonez know where to find cheap 17' rimz wif tyre....summor to lowered the car abit....tq for the info u all gave.....btw nice thread/forumz here....exciting reading area here....hahaha :p

New Guy with Used SL300

Hello! I just bought one used SL300 more than 3 weeks ago. Wanted this for a long time and a car trader friend found one for me. This unit was built back in year 1990.

So, this is a well maintained used car. However, on the first night I found the both front seat folding handles could not work. Next, the sun visor on the driver's side was also broken.

My biggest problem is I do not have the owner's manual in the first place. How am I going to make the feature work? Like changing my car roof from hard top to soft top or even 'topless'.

Any of you guys out there owning the same car and kind enough to send me a photocopy of the manual? I really would appreciate that and pay you back for it.

Oh, please! I hope there is someone out here who would help me. I cannot possibly go to the workshop or call my European friend everytime I have queries.

X-pression said:
Greetings fellow MB owners...
hehe...
WOW.... this thread is still alive? gee.... its been some time...
yo justin... so did u attend the merz TT?? do u think they will have it somewhere in july? i wanna go la... but now in australia... :-(

my knowledge for merz very shallow only... i only know more or less about 190e...

hey benz_200T... i heard ur car is like stock std man.... only using 2nd hand tyre to drift.. true or not?? u didnt chnage to LSD meh?

yo bro... long time no c...where u disappear all these while?

anyway for ur information, my dad (nick:Vinchor) is one of organizers for da mybenz.com forum n he's da one always organize TT. Nope i didnt go TT cos i had other plans wif BMWclub. Did u check out my dad's ride?

X-pression said:
well... im in australia now.. so was kinda busy in settling down for quite some time.. now ok a bit... so mah join the forum again.... kinda missed it for some time...

wah... like father like son eh... one bmw one MB... nice~~ i dunno where to check ur dad's ride la... i got sign up in mybenz forum ledi but not familiar with the usage.. hehe... not that free this week... its assignment week... a lot of assignment due this week n next week...

hmm... but i will be back on july for a month's break.. will join the TT real soon... ;) hopefully got la...

oh in aussie land liao.... so wat u doing there? PR there for good?

anyway u can check out my dad's car at this link...
http://www.mybenz.org/zoopp/html/modules/xoopsgallery/view_album.php?set_albumName=album14

X-pression said:
no la.... got bored wif local msian chicks so came here to test out freshies.... haha....
take PR for wat wor... malaysia is the best (in terms of food n price la...)

oh... 9090... very familiar le the plate number.... u go to klang or subang often?

my father punyer la.... ask me for wat...

but he frequents subang a lot cos da car painted in Subang ;)

its stock alright......and i didnt have any LSD fitted in it....just recently...i had fitted a 180sx viscous LSD....the car has been in the workshops for 3 weeks now....she's comin out next week.....

X-pression said:
oh.. i thought u also got play wif that beast... haha......

mayb la... coz 9090 is kinda familiar..... oh well... will be back real soon... hope to c that car in person... ahha.... :D

i got drive once in a blue moon la...

cos da car always park inside, then da driveway always blocked by my other cars... so lazy to drive this car if got other cars at my driveway.

hope to meet up wif u soon also. really wanna check out ur 190E. my dad plans to get a w201 or w202 in da future for my mother.

hi, me too using merc w123 living at kg Melayu subang. My car is JGK 4433 if u guys has any source to find nice rims for W123 let me know i am very intrested..tq