hahaha no I din get his num la. Lolz yea 2.0 vs 2.5 is a no brainer haha but it was just for the banter haha. Nice car though. Really green wif envy la me.
TRD, isn't that a toyota kaki? haha welcome to Benz kaki's place haha. Pleasure. Blacktop or silvertop? Aiyo all the Benz at my hse is blacktop wor..... got silvertop wan mer? I tot it was just a plastic cover.
Well.... my w124 is gonna be sold in a matter of days. I've sat in dat car since I was a kid just like my 190E..... feel like a bit unwilling to let it go..... for sentimental reasons.... :tongue: price is around 45k..... I really hope that the next owner, whoever it is will take good care of that car. I don't feel as attached to it as my 190 but nevertheless I still grew up with it..... spent the whole day thinking bout that car lor haha... but whoever owns it next can be assured that he has got himself a fantastic car. Well.... bye bye 260.... I'll miss you.... sob sob.... :frown:
TRD, isn't that a toyota kaki? haha welcome to Benz kaki's place haha. Pleasure. Blacktop or silvertop? Aiyo all the Benz at my hse is blacktop wor..... got silvertop wan mer? I tot it was just a plastic cover.
Well.... my w124 is gonna be sold in a matter of days. I've sat in dat car since I was a kid just like my 190E..... feel like a bit unwilling to let it go..... for sentimental reasons.... :tongue: price is around 45k..... I really hope that the next owner, whoever it is will take good care of that car. I don't feel as attached to it as my 190 but nevertheless I still grew up with it..... spent the whole day thinking bout that car lor haha... but whoever owns it next can be assured that he has got himself a fantastic car. Well.... bye bye 260.... I'll miss you.... sob sob.... :frown:
? Why nobody call me wan? Haih hehe but I think my car go also buat pai seh oni haha.... such bad cond.... needs a lot of work.... money from sale of the w124 should release a few purse strings..... fingers crossed.... can gimme sum details bout da tt? Can I go?
I just had my two front discs changed brand new...... armed with new pads. Nothing outrageous just stock ones. but yea like what our fren said ppl are bcuming more unreliable la.... my front discs were changed b4 after my accident but that fella said 2nd hand one cos new 1 is expensive. How much? 180 for a pair of 2nd hand discs. When I changed to new ones today, it only costed me 160. Brand spankin new! and the performance is good. So yea ppl do check places out before doing any purchases. and always compare prices. Never again will I rush into anythin! Cheers!