milo, different ppl have different needs, some dun bother bout fc, juz gimme the power..hehe, ur fren is one of it..glad that he likes it..
lighter accelerator is the first thing everyone feels after installing mini turbo..then the power comes in..after that, brake become more MAKAN as spaceboy said..and it gives you the cushioning feeling and thus prolong the lifespan of your master servo pump..
what i notice after installing my 1st mini turbo is that i don't have to press that hard on the accelerator to obtain the speed i get..that's fuel saving and power to me..hehe
Yup, there's one week back money back guarantee, so no worries guys..any dissatisfaction, we will refund you the money and we take back the mini turbo..cool?
Diablo, as what shan said, that's the oni place to install the small mini turbo, there's still one more place to install..the brake servo hose. but it's for the big mini turbo..
Oooo..your idling got problem..i need to consult shan and see..i'll let you know once i have a solution for you..
sure sure, we always welcome you and everyone..even though it's not installing the mini turbo, juz come and hang out and yum cha/ TT aso can..then we can talk talk sing song..hehe..
thx for the bumps guys,
to all: pls post feedbacks on fc, power or any findings you notice..anything aso can..hehe..
TQTQTQTQTQTQTQ