Miri St.Joe Girls Bully Case

speaking of ganas gals,this one even more ganas.U BEEN WARNED!
http://purefren.net/pureland/viewArticle.php?essayID=35142

superz said:
those secondary school girls are so ganas!!!

wahahah... d miri video has been removed cuz its have been spread too far liaw till our goverment also saw it... so they remove d video liaw... at d end...
HAPPY ENDING!!! cuz those basterd kena tangkap by police... muahahahah...
goverment has take a legal action again them ma... star newpaper fron page also got this news BIG BIG!!!
'TAI SEI' them...

is this the only way miri can be famous ? .. bunch of schoolgirls fighting at the beach ... hehehe ...

2zzge said:
aiseh i want to watch leh
missed it

hahah, my friend got that clip ma... he also got send to me before but i delete liaw... i only got d kota tinggi clip which a retarted secondary students kena belasah by bunch of schoolmate!!! mahai dalah retarded liaw still wanna bully him!!!

wah....cat fight huh~ awesome!!!! beware guys...ur gf might be one of them...akekekekkek~ that's how a girl tells u that they arent't sissy / weak and TOLERANCE!

now is 21st century...ngek ngek ngek...everything terbalik...

later u will see more cases...girls rape boys...hulaala~ * i know i know whut u guys been waiting for *

but this thingies has been way too far...government and education department should put a STOP to this issue! it became SCANDAL later on~!

can u all giv me the direct translation for miri fight? i dont understand chinese ler. please pls.... i really wanna 2 know what they ar talking about

wah gal rape guy i oso want ler .. c la if dat gals pretty anot. ahahaha ..
the link kena taken out .. missed out da good show liao. sad ..

i nvr see d video before lo... only saw d retarded guy kena bully...
now i c it.. FEEL LIKE WANNA KICK SOME ASS MAN!!!
damn too much la those idiot!!! thats not human but animal!!!!
what's d guy there tengok saja tak tau take action!!!
colar kasih take up summoer like so yau ying ar... pretend like gangster at...
they still nvr meet up with d real konsi gelap.... they wont know how was it like
right now is just some stupid act

any1 know mandarin??? i dun understand la...
can translate back what they say ka?

i dint c... kinda rude stuff dun wanna c
how was it anyway???
just wanna know but dun wanna c

trgurl said:
u siao mer.. kenny sia 1 is funny version 1 okey... :)

ah cheh!!!!!! i thought some bully case again... wahaha.. sure going to c liaw then

WAHAHAHA!!!!! WTF!!!!!
SERIOUS ILL LAUGH TILL CRY MAN!!!!
FUNNY SHIT!!!
i also wanna ask my bunch of friend act like this liaw next time!!!
WAHAHAH....
can download this video or not.. wahhaa

fake..? some1 told u it is a real fighting video? hehe...

jsn said:
ya lo look very very very fake

of cuz fake la tailo...
its juat a drama only...
acting only... u nvr saw d real 1 before...
damn teruk!!! nowadays girls... no hope de la..