Miss Malaysia 2001 is married...

wow..bikini girl..

u are such a little purifty..
no doubt if,u are really a gal...

so any Evidence.can show us..u are real?

wat do ya think?never seen a gal wit hamsap mind??hehe...

blacksamurai....he wan prove wor...can post any pics?let him c...or,any1 else can prove i'm REAL...dat'll be those Penangkias... :tongue:

kokanChai said:
wow..bikini girl..

u are such a little purifty..
no doubt if,u are really a gal...

so any Evidence.can show us..u are real?

Penang so near thailand....who knows someone might be visited thailand to modify the bodykits before??? hard to verify man :P

PENANGKIAS...
need verification pls...
some1 don believe i'm a gal wor... :albertein

links said:
Penang so near thailand....who knows someone might be visited thailand to modify the bodykits before??? hard to verify man :P

links said:

You can do it here, Thailand is just famous but not the only option. I know cos I'm in this field (cosmetic & reconstructive surgery).

I'll verify for you. Lol!

bikinigal said:
PENANGKIAS...
need verification pls...
some1 don believe i'm a gal wor... :albertein
why u dont verify ur own??.. let us see ma... haha..
i also never see ur photo before... free come down malacca la... we go jonker hamsap... i hamsap gals, u hamsap guys... after that can hamsap each other.. lolz... :tee:

lolz... now only i notice i'm not in hamsap thread, but in miss malaysia thread... alamak... now every thread also turning into hamsap thread...

hehe...varification by grabbing actions? :dancing2:

Crashvenom said:
You can do it here, Thailand is just famous but not the only option. I know cos I'm in this field (cosmetic & reconstructive surgery).

I'll verify for you. Lol!

heheh...hamsap together... :tee:

SkYwAlKeR said:
why u dont verify ur own??.. let us see ma... haha..
i also never see ur photo before... free come down malacca la... we go jonker hamsap... i hamsap gals, u hamsap guys... after that can hamsap each other.. lolz... :tee:

ok...go to random gal pics...mohalw posted my pic there...i'm da gal in pink wit a little gal..she's mohalws cousin,the youngest member of our usual friday TT...hahah... :rock:

mm....maybe u better pm blacksamurai to prove..other than dat,ask him to post my bikini pic lo... :rolleyes: wat do ya think?good idea? :dancing2:

ambayah said:
In the end, bikinigal is bikiniguy, all freak out.

bikinigal said:
ok...go to random gal pics...mohalw posted my pic there...i'm da gal in pink wit a little gal..she's mohalws cousin,the youngest member of our usual friday TT...hahah... :rock:

mm....maybe u better pm blacksamurai to prove..other than dat,ask him to post my bikini pic lo... :rolleyes: wat do ya think?good idea? :dancing2:

You should be in advertising !:aetsch:

bikinigal said:
agree agree... quick PM blacksamurai to post up bikinigal in bikini photo.. i wanna nose bleed... :biggrin:

haha...i'm grad in pr n advertising....wat do ya think!!!! :rock:
1 of the best stud in da college...heheh :biggrin:

Crashvenom said:
You should be in advertising !:aetsch:

blacksamurai will be extraordinary busy now... :tongue:

SkYwAlKeR said:
agree agree... quick PM blacksamurai to post up bikinigal in bikini photo.. i wanna nose bleed... :biggrin:

just posted in 'where r all the zth gals' thread...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=43052&page=10&pp=15

SkYwAlKeR said:
if blacksamurai is busy now then u post lo...