April 26th 2006
May 3rd 2006

Semifinal in May 10th 2006
State Final in May 17th 2006

Cover Charge

• Cover Charge of RM 45 per person
• Inclusive to 1 free drink
• and 1 souvenir book
• First 100 early birds will receive a goodie bag with vouchers, products and kinds from our sponsors.

Table Sales

• Table sales is available on every night of the pageant heats until the State Final
• Price per table RM799.00 (Ringgit Malaysia Seven Hundred and Ninety Nine Only)
• Entry for 8 pax only
• Inclusive of 2 bottles of hard liquor and 8 souvenir books worth RM80.00
• and 8 goodie bags with vouchers, products and kinds from our sponsors

those interested to attend and get tickets or a table can pm me ok?

errr.....stupid question here.
What if interested in the ladies......how??
haha.....
btw, Final also the same price?....Than pay cover charge no table to sit right?

you interested in the ladies you ma approach them after the pageant lo...

yeah, same price...pay cover get 1 drink and got table to sit, no hard liquor only

i'm not the organizer, i helping out only

the organizer is a celebrity in zth ma...

Miss Fiona Kwok

no one wanna support meh...

b00n said:
errr.....stupid question here.
What if interested in the ladies......how??
haha.....
btw, Final also the same price?....Than pay cover charge no table to sit right?

aiya.. boon, we sama-sama go minta their number la.. me n the security guard behind very close one.... eekekekke...

so seem like u got the heart to "hit" some gals that nite redi...

yes..can i join your guy go ask number from them(girl)?then if ngam,we all tao pau them out for dinner or supper!how long that party go?what time it start?might come late..got meeting with japanese boss!!!:regular_smile:

Hi,Ghost.

please don't mind I ask few question here.

You mean Fiona Kwok will be one of the contestant? If yes sure I will go to support.
what time it start and end?
With only the pay the cover charge, can we take photos with/for the girls or We have to sit far away from the stage?

The cover charge will be same until final stage?

shes the organiser, so she will be running here and there...sure to see her 1

8.30 start until late

price is the same(rm45) for all stages, cover charge also got table to sit (come with 1 drink) and those who purchase a whole table for rm799( 8 persons) gets 2 bottles of hard liquor.

book fast to get a good place to see the girls!!! tickets going fast

Just a thought, you can ignore it if you want to, but do we really need another Miss Malaysia ?

Hi ghost,

Thanks for the information,

Just to confirm, are we refering to the same Miss Fiona Kwok..hi. Is she the one won the Miss Hypertune?

by the way, how can I get the ticket? what is pm?
Can I join you all there, because most probably I will go there alone.

yes..i wan too..how i get that ticket?on that day or early like 1 week b4 that day?pm me..rm45 rite..okie.no problem..1 ticket..will go alone too:regular_smile:

70% of all the girls are new contenders and this is their first time

those interested i and wanna see all of the girls, come for the 3rd heat where all the girls are there, you need to get the tickets in advance

send me a private message and i will give you the details on how to get the tickets

heavenmessenger,

yeah, fiona kwok the miss hypertune, she lost more weight now and is looking fine...heheh