6) fully race coating ( all parts )
7) race header ( 4-1 )

for serious buyer can contact me , special discount will be given

sms / call 017 6917136 :biggrin:

why matspeed regrinds cam expensive :

1) proven performance all kind of motorsport
2) the machine cost hundred thousand or less
3) :sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:

zaki, called & sms you so many times..why no answer and reply lar?:bawling: i tot we had a appointment today?

lolz....he very bz ler bro...alot of drag cars to finish in very short period....i great mechanic like him is always wanted by every1....

anyway mayb i can arrange a meeting for u with him :P if u want

Greeting to all sifu here...

i'm new kid in this forum n this arena... want to learn frm all the sifu here... i hope i can joint this forum...

lolz....he very bz ler bro...alot of drag cars to finish in very short period....i great mechanic like him is always wanted by every1....

ya, i know his quite bz due to cyberjaya drag last week. tht's why i made an appoinment on monday but he seems like something happened to him. I have been calling him since yterday. haih, what to do~..i purposely take leave today to set my car but not seems like going to postpone another day..:bawling:

hello all cifu... can anybody gift me a comment on this dyno chart...

this is my last year dyno...

Bump: and this is my latest dyno on 6/6/2009

Bump: the 1st 2 is last year dyno... and the last 1 is my latest dyno on last saturday...
plz give me your commend... need some info frm all the cifu here...

Bump: the 1st 2 is last year dyno... and the last 1 is my latest dyno on last saturday...

Bump: the 1st 2 is frm last year dyno.. and the last 1 is on last saturday...

• bhp 2008.jpg
    bhp 2008.jpg
    32.8 KB · Views: 163
  • torque 2008.jpg
    torque 2008.jpg
    33.7 KB · Views: 167
  • graft dyno 662009 a.jpg
    graft dyno 662009 a.jpg
    63.1 KB · Views: 183
kanobi u mivec gt 175hp on wheel? wat part u use?
i oso use mivec1.9

that the problem.... i dont know how to read this chart... last year i do dyno the report show 172bhp and last saturday when i do dyno again the graft show 153hp... seem like what i have done didnt get me any where.... i'm using mivec 1.8, p&p head, metedolody c/pully, adjustable c/pully other then that is standard... can some body help me....

172bhp is on engine hp.....
153 whp is on wheel hp....

just they show in different way....

the 1st two are BHP , the last one is whp ... of coz got difference le

anyway no management ?

Bump: the 1st two are BHP , the last one is whp ... of coz got difference le

anyway no management ?

i'm using VAFC II... tq bro satan & liz@rd.... is it ok fr mivec 1.8 to have this h/p o it's still consider not good mod????

Bump: i'm using VAFC II... tq bro satan & liz@rd.... is it ok fr mivec 1.8 to have this h/p o it's still consider not good mod????

Originally Posted by (ADVAN)
called & sms you so many times. why no answer / reply? i tot we have an appointment today?

so sori bro , very super busy last weekend tuned customer cars , prepared , install haltech , dyno tuned customer wanna enter melaka drag ,from shah alam go to sunway , ampang , melaka , senawang , ampang , pahang , monday - i sleeping coz lebam bgn petang , that y i cu at pandan indah near hyper rev around 6 p.m

today i will install ur hi cam , install e manage and dyno tuned.......

congrats again to my customer kery from k-speed ampang , blue satria WEK got 3rd podium in melaka drag last weekend in 2 liter open na category, 81mm monster. :biggrin:

thanks bro , u very understanding ler ha3

if got event sure super busy , if no event still busy too :biggrin:

bhp & whp = on wheel hp.. same laa

hp = is on engine hp

hmm
BHP is hp on crank

In the United States the term "bhp" fell into disuse in 1971-72, as automakers began to quote power in terms of SAE net horsepower in accord with SAE standard J1349. Like SAE gross and other brake horsepower protocols, SAE Net hp is measured at the engine's crankshaft, and so does not account for transmission losses. However, the SAE net hp testing protocol calls for standard production-type belt-driven accessories, air cleaner, emission controls, exhaust system, and other power-consuming accessories. This produces ratings in closer alignment with the power produced by the engine as it is actually configured and sold. The change to net hp effectively deflated power ratings to assuage the auto insurance industry and environmental and safety lobbies.

Effective (true, wheel) hp
Effective horsepower (EHP), True horsepower (thp) or wheel horsepower (whp) is the power converted to useful work. In the case of a road vehicle this is the power actually turned into forward motion as measured on a chassis dynamometer. Power available at the road is generally 10% to 20% less than the engine's bhp rating due to "coastdown" losses, most of which are due to the vehicle's rubber tires rather than true transmission losses. Front-wheel drive cars (provided a transverse engine layout is used) suffer slightly lower coastdown losses due to the absence of the bevelled crown and pinion gears used to change the drive direction in the back axle of a RWD car [14].

cifu kroolada... last friday i did sms u regarding tuning my vafc... but u said u are busy... nevermind... i'll will find anotherday to make appoinment with u... thinking of sending my car 2 c cifu kroolada..... mayb my car need mivec cifu hand la....

Bump: tq bro jinkl....

cifu kroolada... last friday i did sms u regarding tuning my vafc... but u said u are busy... nevermind... i'll will find anotherday to make appoinment with u... thinking of sending my car 2 c cifu kroolada..... mayb my car need mivec cifu hand la....

Bro,
your power seems hi end during 6 to 7000 rpm...
r u using flat piston?

Anyone can help or share their experience what is the diff. in term of driver or rev or response in actual senario?
anyone upgrade from flat to mivec hi compression piston?

actually i'm using mivec piston...

yes can anybody share their experience.....

Originally Posted by (ADVAN)
called & sms you so many times. why no answer / reply? i tot we have an appointment today?

so sori bro , very super busy last weekend tuned customer cars , prepared , install haltech , dyno tuned customer wanna enter melaka drag ,from shah alam go to sunway , ampang , melaka , senawang , ampang , pahang , monday - i sleeping coz lebam bgn petang , that y i cu at pandan indah near hyper rev around 6 p.m

today i will install ur hi cam , install e manage and dyno tuned.......

congrats again to my customer kery from k-speed ampang , blue satria WEK got 3rd podium in melaka drag last weekend in 2 liter open na category, 81mm monster. :biggrin:

thanks bro , u very understanding ler ha3

if got event sure super busy , if no event still busy too :biggrin:

hahaha bro...we are under the same shop....same mechanic...why wodent i understand u ....but u building all mongster..thats why dowan bring my car near u ..malu ler

DSC00061.jpg

my friend's mivec 1.6

LCsEManagedyno.jpg

my 1.8

sorry i cant find the mivec 1.8 of my friend's but it's around 163.XX and 18+kg-m of torque

how much if wanna do dyno? i think i oso wan do n post:thefinger:

Bump: how much if wanna do dyno? i think i oso wan do n post:thefinger:

actually i post my dyno result not to be show off o b proud of it... just want to get all the cifu feed back... learn from all the cifus here. i prefered my self to be new in mivec mod. actually i never enter any drag race o lumba haram... but more for fun n njoy riding. feel the mivec power n syok sendiri. i know all here are cifu already and can share their experience...

my mech ask me to put 'siput' on my mivec but i still prefer to feel the original mivec power. when i saw cifu kroolada post mention his mivec with 190++hp, i'm fall in love already... hopefully 1 day i can get that kind of power on my mivec 2.