Bro 4g92t ,
can't imagine 1.6 stock standard bottom end can produce so high horse power .
Actually using stand alone ecu doesn't mean that the car will be more smoother or faster , and in fact with the wrong or poor tuning can make the car even worst (i am 100% not saying stand alone no good) , for those who have the microtech manual book , you all sure can read there is a few lines of wording mentioned *only use it for drag* , understand ? stand alone mean only 1 map , no matter you go up hill with cool weather , afternoon with very hot temp , and etc , it only running on 1 map - one tuner (brain) map . Japanese spent so much money and time to do R&D on mivec ecu , i dun believe 1 tuner can tune more perfect than all this japenese engineer . All this is my personal opinion , cause my car was running stand alone ecu and now change back to standard ecu with piggy back , so i got all this kind of opinion , just sharing , dun be angry to other zth bros....