MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

hi guys would like to join you guys for besok's TT friday nite.

this aman suria is the shop lot area where adam's F1 shop is rite?

Silver car,
For safety reason..we do not discuss the location & time of our TT or gathering. I'll PM you offline. ;)

no pro man..got your sms. Cya tomorrow.

p/s: if you have motorola walkie, bring it along ok, in case we go night convoy..hehe.

flizzardo,

Yo fren, got something interesting to tell u man!!! Haha... U know our fren Adam ah? I jus been there (Adam's workshop) n got to know tht he got jalan to bring in bodypart for ur Lancer ler... Hehehe... Pretty cool man... When u r free n in town can jus drop by n check it out with Adam... He can do everything for u man!!! I saw he got a poster with Lancer in full bodykit, n Adam tell me tht he is a dealer for tht company!!! Hope it suit ur taste lar... haha... So tht v will hv a member with garang Lancer bodykit!!!

Cheers!!!

Noti,
Wheneever u come down KL, drop us a line or give me, leslie or stormvolution9 a ring lar. We'll call for TT 'just for you'...lol.

Or better still, you can join our official gathering every 1st Sun (Day) and 3rd Fri (Night) of every month.

Happy New Year you too man...

wah... you make me sound like i am some sort of VIP Tun, Tan Sri etc.... hoho.. appreciate it and will meet up soon... :) minus the TT "just for me"... i'll just crash into it... hoho...

Tun Noti,
No problem lar. U come down from Penang to join us TT we also happy enough lar. hehe.

I just came back from our 'unofficial' TT today and end up TT then convoy up Ulu Yam and subsequently Gohtong Jaya for TT again.

I mentioned Unofficial coz today we have friends other than Mitsu..kita ada Skyline ler beside 8 of our MLOCian..hehe.

Guys, it was a nice trip..sadly my bloody signal lamp fell off on the way back Karak..cheh. Our blue e7 Sanu is fast..chase him until my signal fell off. haha..

Not to mention Wan and his Lancer Tip Tronic..can follow all the E6-E8 and even potong our skyline uphill !! ***Respect lar***

Lots of member last min 'aeroplane' lar..Missing in Action..U guys miss all the action n fun lar and to test out with R34 !

Want to sleep liao..will share some pics once Slivia got it ready.

p/s: We'll having the 3rd week TT next Fri.

Yup, yesterday TT was great, i think Jacky enjoy it very much. haha... :D

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y86/yeolek/MLOC%20TT/DSC06833a.jpg

Notiguy, we take few photo only..the rest not clear..so havent upload yet loh...haha :0..wait u are here..then only we take more photo lah...VIP mah...:)

Slivia said:
Notiguy, we take few photo only..the rest not clear..so havent upload yet loh...haha :0..wait u are here..then only we take more photo lah...VIP mah...:)

haha... you farnee farker.... :cyclops:

B18C-R,
Thanks, you want me to send you those file or u direct save from it?
Next time if got nite TT..i think u better bring along tripod liao lah...haha..most photo also blur blur liao :emoticon_U: :_:

NoTiGuY said:
haha... you farnee farker.... :cyclops:

Dun like this lah notiguy..u very noti lah..:regular_smile:
ok, here is some other photo..but blur blur 1. haha....dun angry liao ok?:_:
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y86/yeolek/MLOC%20TT/TT-50.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y86/yeolek/MLOC%20TT/TT-51.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y86/yeolek/MLOC%20TT/TT-52.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y86/yeolek/MLOC%20TT/TT-53.jpg

haha... good job dude... dont worry mate... i suck in photography too...especially at nite..

my night "masterpiece".... blek!

http://img493.imageshack.us/img493/2275/16s28no.jpg

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/6076/srideedited7bv.jpg

i am gonna start studying to use the digicams... sigh... it sucks when pics turn out NOT right!

It was indeed an interesting night last Friday! We had an excellent view during the run down from GJ.
B18C-R hope the tape held up on your way back and hope to see you in action again real soon. Seeing both of you from behind was like an inital D movie in real life. Kekeke....:regular_smile: