MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

B,

Haha! Good to know that there's someone else who hoards stock parts when they've replaced them with aftermarket bits.

Mine's a IV, but I think all the stock ones should be the same la, black plastic thingy that looks like it comes free with every packet of Twisties!

Stolen VG? Same thing happened with my GTi, lost my aerofoil twice, lost my JVC player, lost my wheels, etc. Once from right inside my compound and another time when I was parked in Wisma Sunrise in Mont Kiara. Nowadays, I keep my car under covers so they won't know what car it is and what's available to steal, but the damn tiang gol spoiler makes it quite obvious :sad_smile:

Gordon Boy,

Hey fren, hope everything is fine with u!!! When was tht actually happened what those sohais climbed into ur house to steal things? How abt ur car? Hope its fine man!!!

:_:

Cannonfodder,

Yo bro, do u interested in a meet up with us? If yes, v wil kinda PM u abt our next meet up details or u can either PM me, B18C-R or Leslie abt ur contacts... so tht v can sms u whenever v hv tt!!! :regular_smile:

Storm,

Of course, of course! I've been in touch with B18C-R already about this, so will meet you guys soon.

S9,
I already has cannon's no la. Is my mistake as I forgot to include him in our meet-up last week.

Cannon,
Same here la..those bugger climbed into my high gate 5 times in a month ! sigh..now also covers but the lousy Tiang Gol is pretty obvious. Now even more obvious with the Bee antenna as a results of the VG (Vortex Generator) ! LoL

I'll search n let u know la. Is somewhere in my store..hehe. I keep most of my stock parts.

Members,
Those whom had won (Lucky draw) the Kuala Lumpur International Motor Show 2006(KLIMS) ticket in our last visit to LLumar opening, you need to visit LLumar to exhange for the actual entrance tickets before heading down to KLIMS.

PM me if you can't make it and I can do the exchange for you.

when you guys organising the klims????... me duno if i free.. damm busy lately......
i'll be only really free after june 15th... work like hell....

To all new members of mloc... WELCOME !!!!
i will be back in action next month!!!! now busy working!!! hehehehee

Stormvolution 9 said:
Jun_EK9,

Aiyooooo bro, Hehehe... Company car mah... So can claim lo... Even doing modding oso can claim la... LoLz... :shades_smile: Jus tht i wanna learn it step by steo la... So do it slowly lo... Ok, my company got a post up for grap!!! "Evo Modding Technical Manager"!!! Hahaha... 5 figures salary n a 5 figures modding allowance... Interested??? Hahaha... :_:

Andy,

Why never let me know got this kinda vacancy? I wanna opt for it leh.... can ah?

Jon,

Where you wanna take me out this weekend? Wanna see sui sui cars and sui sui char boh leh...

NoTiGuY said:
Andy,

Why never let me know got this kinda vacancy? I wanna opt for it leh.... can ah?

Jon,

Where you wanna take me out this weekend? Wanna see sui sui cars and sui sui char boh leh...

Jon, i also wan to see sui sui char boh :shades_smile:

Huh?!! How come lately v r all into 'Lin Ku Pao' n 'Sui Cha Bo' huh?!! :shocked: Hahaha... But i like it too la... LoLzzz....

Leslie,

V r heading to de KLIMS this Sun!!! Gotta go give LLumah a big support ya!!! :_:

dont foget me leh...i want sui cha bor also....Des, dun keep all the cha bor ah, i know u got the most sui one...heheheh...

dude.. dont put me on the turn table and start spinning it... i got all the sui sui char boh on websites and my email... all big big ball bearing turbines... with minimal turbo lag.. some without housing, some with housing.. you wan ah? i put u on my forward list then... some got vortex generator, not forgetting titanium exhaust too...

or you can try introducing yourself to them...

http://www.motion-ds.com/gal/images/hypertune/evo_ix/crw_1364.jpg

or you want bigger RX6 turbines, then...

http://www.motion-ds.com/gal/images/hypertune/melisa_with_evo_vii/crw_7893.jpg

ok, lets not spoil this thread.. back to basics.

hahaha...VG aslo come out already....all big big turbine, can not tahan leh...later blow my engine.....

ok, back to topic, if not later can not u-turn back, already senget abit...:p...

S9,
so this sunday motor show confirm?

noti,
wah.. you really noti ah!! hahahahaha... dont forget to include me in the nin ku pao char boh thing!!!! heheehe....
s9,
aiyah i not sure if i free this sunday...dammm...sigh!!...
gordon,
sorry to hear about your vg being stolen... those damm bastards!!!!!! got nothing better to do!!!