MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

soundstream,

hope u like your car ah :)

cwkhon,

let me know further abt your registration...maybe i got some lubang to help u save a bit.....800 a bit too exp....

B18C,

i think my alarm guy can order for u...but pricing i not sure...if u can give me the exact MODEL number i can do better.

S9,

alarm small thingy la....it all comes down to having the best to protect your own property eventually.....evo hot item le.....hehehe

welcome to the club soundstream n cwkon.....let me know when u guys would be in town again......lets meet up :)

last but not least..........stay tuned for WRC color code......BlastingYELL ....yeap....AKAN DATANG :) hehehe

ckwhon said:
not sure wor... wait my loan approve lor... i also wish to get it ASAP....
for SURE i will join MLOC... if not without u guys... think my head is still spinning with many unknown queries on the car....
regarding the jb or kl plate thingy... being a johorean, of coz i will feel happier when driving a EVO with jb plate... hehe... but for that 800 dollar... really no solution??

Bro...I own an E7 bought from NAZA WORLD in PJ...I'm also a JOHOREAN.... Previously I insist that my car to be register in JB to entitle me to get the JB registration number...I've even bought a tender number from JOHORE JPJ... But I tell U what, U'll be frustrated with all the time consumed, all the SHI* that happened throughout the process....And definitely U'll be needed more than RM 800...At last, I get it done in KL...And the BEST part is MY CAR BHP is REMAIN the SAME even I get it REGISTERED in KL....EVO is still an EVO no matter in bears any state registration number.... CHEERS BRO...!!!!

DD, the blue EVO u mention is it the 1 near your office? with another EVO7 with Advan RC rim? if yes u have any infor about the yellow 1? condition? price?

DD,
will ur friend can get special price for the viper Lcd remote?..i ask at my place also need RM500++, but mine is old model.

chwhon,
RM800 is including u choose the number u want? last time i buy my number with Rm700, kl plate..so if Rm800 including buy the number and register johor place then still ok lo...

guys,
very sorry tomolo i cant make it to KLIMS coz i going to terengganu for working purpose. but, yesterday i was in kl, so i been to the show. 11.30am reach there, quite a lot of ppl, so may be tomorrow will be more pack.
hard to take pic also. car still ok ok, the ralliart counter damn good business, if u want to get the shirt, sticker cap then prepare ur money, selling like hot cake there and got a very nice ralliart E9 with ori VG and carbon fiber lip (S9, when u wanna get that lips, damn chun). and of course, show girl the best, most my pic is took show girls...hehehehe...

MI,
Well said ! I agree too.....nowdays the alphabet indicator of which state doesn't matter la..moreover is an evo..ppl won't give a damn about it.

ckwon,
hehe..mine is a johore plate...I bought from Mutiara unregistered 2 years back. U want we exchange plate la since I in KL..LoL. :)

B19C-R said:
Cannon bro,
ohh...like that for you is no new, for us 'sakai' all also new car la !

No la, you all spend so much time on Internet and reading car mags, sure will have seen most of them already wan la.

Slivia said:
Ralliart got sell any T-shirt or umbrella or not? got discount? did mitsubishi promote their new car "i" ?

Got plenty of T's, jackets, umbrellas, golf bags, stickers, keychains, etc. for sale, and all also going at a minimum 20% discount, but huge crowds so not sure how much will be still be available. Hopefully they restock la.

Yup, the "i" is there.

B18C-R said:
Law,
Aiyoh...miss you la like that...LoL. Anyway hope to see you next round la...

hahahaha...no worry, will spend few day in kl next week, will call u guys..:_:

cwkhon,

i guess the counsel has spoken well about your much enquired johor plate registration........anyways if u still like the J?? plate as much....then i guess we will have to think of something...anyways let me know...

B18C, cyilaw....guys...need the model number for my alarm man to check further ah...

gud trip tonite....but very eerie.....y not next time we have our fast n furious session there hahahaha...block off the whole stretch ...i think can really WRC 9 9 lor

Mistaken_Identity said:
At last, I get it done in KL...And the BEST part is MY CAR BHP is REMAIN the SAME even I get it REGISTERED in KL....

eh bro what u mean for the above?

well this is what he quoted mi...
road tax - 390rm
JPJ registration - 350rm
Inspection - 250rm
runner - 350rm
JB plate extra charges - 800rm

how abt this?

cyilaw said:
chwhon,
RM800 is including u choose the number u want? last time i buy my number with Rm700, kl plate..so if Rm800 including buy the number and register johor place then still ok lo...

not included. u see my previous post.... :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

B18C-R said:
MI,
Well said ! I agree too.....nowdays the alphabet indicator of which state doesn't matter la..moreover is an evo..ppl won't give a damn about it.

ckwon,
hehe..mine is a johore plate...I bought from Mutiara unregistered 2 years back. U want we exchange plate la since I in KL..LoL. :)

later pple mistaken mi as u leh... :_: :_:

On Sat nite, v were able to 'discover' a new Initial D/WRC route for our members... Hehehe... N guess what... Its a really good nice winding route, where u hardly see any on coming cars... For me, its better place than de Ulu Yam!!! Hehehe... :shades_smile:

As for Our Sun KLIMS visit - DAMN TIRING!!! LoLz... :_: Somore very very crowded!!! For me personally, this show is much better than de previous 1 eventhough most of de cars oredi seen from Mags or on de net... Oh yeah, those models r really EXHILARATING man!!! LOLzzzz... :regular_smile: Very frenly, cute n sexy!!! Onli 1 of de model from this Titan Racing wheel boost look a bit 'Chau Pin' (black face) n lansi... all others very good!!! Hehehe... My picks for this show r de Ralliart E9, Nismo 350Z (in E8MR color), Nissan sport concept, Ferrari Enzo, Porsche Carrera GT n de Hamann F430!!!

Cheers!!!

Storm,

Haha! Yeah, i noticed the Titan Racing girls a bit siau wan. When we were there, we checked out the custom chopper and they gave us dirty looks cos we wanted to see the bike and not look at them!

Summore, when the gwai poh comes out, the rest of the Titan girls boh seng lee liau, so summore longer faces and have to resort to crowding around the ang moh in order to get their pictures taken.

ckwhon said:
eh bro what u mean for the above?

well this is what he quoted mi...
road tax - 390rm
JPJ registration - 350rm
Inspection - 250rm
runner - 350rm
JB plate extra charges - 800rm

how abt this?

What I'm tryin' to say is...NO MATTER WHERE U REGISTER YOUR CAR, THE BRAKE HORSE POWER IS STILL THE SAME....

maybe JB plate got more horsies ??? hehehehehehe no wonder 6.8K fast n furious ah :P just kidding

Cannonfodder,

Hahaha... Yaya... Same feeling as u man... Sometimes v really wanna to go n hv a thorough look at de cars hor, but de models always there kacau kacau keep changing posts as if v r really desperate for taking thier photos!!! LoLzzzz.... As for de TR gal... She is de worst tht i hv came up to... Long face n 'chau pin' la... Hahaha... I think she thought she is 'Amble Chia de 2nd'!!! Hahaha...