MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Gordon,

Slivia E6 is original 1!!! :_: Dun worry abt de speed le... Normally when v go in group convoy, v wil all go at our own pace... If u r comfortable then u go fast lo... If not u can go slow n enjoy those corners... N sharpen ur skill lo... Normally i'll choose de latter... Hahaha... as am 4 eyes somore at nite version not bery good... so i go slow lo... Onli 180km/h like tht la... Not bery fast!!! LoLzzzzz.... :shades_smile:

S9 ,

HA................u r the latter one aslo 180km/h.......^_^??????!!!!!1.....if i go , i think i'm the latter latter one la.............so this saturday nite , where u guys speed convoy??!!........highway??!!.,..........or hill run ??!!

With bodykit more stable mah, more down force, so can go faster loh..haha..
Yup, latter 1 is about 180kmh bcos his car got speed cut mah...mine is at those middle 1..not fast not slow...

This is the speed i'm running...
20052006187.jpg

Sigh, still at middle only, :secret: cant even see B18C-R tail light.

muahahaha :_:

Slivia , S9 ,

like this ah .!!!???.................i think i better sit ur guys car la............who wan 2 pick me??!!!.............haha..............

Evos !

Soundstream,

Yo fren, when u plan to come down for de alarm installation??? Hahaha... Mayb u too wil wanna to join us as a MLOC member... V do hv Penang member too!!! Besides, if u r coming next wk... V wil hv a convoy down to Melaka for 1 of our member's wedding!!! Its gonna b fun!!! :_:

For sure B18C-R do hv lotsa experience in tyres la... He luv to try new thingy n do review for us all!!! Hahaha... It benefited most of all!!! And oso tht's actually what a car club meant for - information sharing!!! :regular_smile:

Any recommendation shop for alarm installation ? Yea that would be great and thanks for the invitation. I have to check my schedule man. Will let you know about it.

Yeah about the tyre, i can see he's good at it. hehe. After some survey, think the gOODYEAR Eagle F1 GS-D3 would be the 1st choice then since AD07 for wet condition performance is a bit low. heheh

thanks all again !

cya !

:shades_smile:

Gordon, u should ask B18C-R to tumpang u, bcos his car too fast, need to add more weight to slow it down..hahaha

Walaueh... damn sad la, the motor show. Hardly anything new at all, everything also see already wan. I think you'd have a better time just going to NAZA World and spending the afternoon there la.

Even the chicks are so-so only leh, only two exhibitors have hot looking chicks. Bridgestone has the very bestest looking girls (nice, tight asses), while Volvo is not far behind with their cleavage-baring outfits. Check those two out. The rest, er, mai hiam beh pai lah.

RalliArt stuff, got discount lah, from 20% to 50% but most of the apparel is Thailand mali cos I saw them at the BMS so I think still very mahal la, but anyway most of the media tapau already the good stuff so I'm not sure how much will be left when you guys go on Sunday. Only things they have for cars are gearknobs and pedals, but freakin' expensive la. MT pedal set is RM1400 before discount!!!

Soundstream....important thing is alarm yeap.....let me know when u free so i can bring u to my alarm man...mugenz fix there as well...

yo...me will not attend the klims this sunday due to work!!! work like hell...hehehehe...
if you trying to avoid break ins... can try the Lumar Safety Tinting!!!!!..

A New breed of monster unleashing soon!!!

Cannonfodder,

Oh... Thx for de Info man!!! Seems like nothing improve from de previous show, which was damn lousy as well... Ok... V wil stil go as to show support to LLumah n hopefully got some nice chicks coming to de show oso la... :_:

DD,

Yo bro, make sure u help our nem members here for thier alarm thingy ya... Hahaha... U r doing a good job man!!!

walau eh...cannon, like that my stim for KLIMS is half gone la..sigh.

Members, we will still meet-up at the entrance of KLIMS.

DD,
Your alarm there got do Viper ? I am looking to orden an extra set of my LCD remote control la. Model is 791Vx. I think is ard 500+ per piece.

Btw, where is mugenz ? Don't see him posting nowdays..

Slivia,
Basket..I already FAT enuff la..already give a lot of handicapped liao ! Maybe your GS-D3 botak liao..that's why cannot chase me... LoL

Eh, still go also la, cos this time the girls are freakin' friendly la. Last time very hard to chat them up, now cannot get them to shut up!

And you must consider that I get sent to these motor shows all the time so most of the cars I've already seen or driven. If no new concepts or models, I consider it a waste of time.

Hang around the accessories hall la, the girls there are super friendly.

Members,
We have a confirmed convoy to Melaka this coming 3rd of June (Sat) to attend a wedding invitation of one of our member (Shahboy). Please mark your calendar.

Further confirmation will be posted in our Yahoo calendar so please check it out.

DDgreystar said:
Soundstream....important thing is alarm yeap.....let me know when u free so i can bring u to my alarm man...mugenz fix there as well...

Hey man, suresure. Will call you up again man. Real thanks for you help from start.

:X-:

B18C-R said:
Slivia,
Basket..I already FAT enuff la..already give a lot of handicapped liao ! Maybe your GS-D3 botak liao..that's why cannot chase me... LoL

huh, how u know my GC-D3 botak liao?...haih the side thread makan liao...must increase the chamber liao....a standard car how to chase your car wor....u want me to post your car speed ah?..7xxkmh..muahahaha..

Cannon,
Ralliart got sell any T-shirt or umbrella or not? got discount? did mitsubishi promote their new car "i" ?

Soundstream said:
Yo Bro,

Congrates ! u got the blue color with advan racing rim ?
That evo looks choon with almost fully loaded HKS stuff...

:regular_smile:

ermm yah.... really thanks DD for this great car....

Stormvolution 9 said:
ckwhon,

Congratulation Bro!!! Hahaha... Another fren got his Evo dream come true!!! :shades_smile: So when wil u b claiming de car??? After claiming de car liao u can officially become our MLOC member by joining us lo!!! LoLzzz.... :_: Besides, register in JB or KL make any different??? If no... Jus go for de KL plate lo... save some $$$ for future moddidng mah!!! Hahaha... Cheers bro!!!

not sure wor... wait my loan approve lor... i also wish to get it ASAP....
for SURE i will join MLOC... if not without u guys... think my head is still spinning with many unknown queries on the car....
regarding the jb or kl plate thingy... being a johorean, of coz i will feel happier when driving a EVO with jb plate... hehe... but for that 800 dollar... really no solution??