MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

LancerEvorry said:
U have to go to Jabatan Pengangkutan sana give ur IC and License. Said that u want to join MLOC. Sepuluh ringgit saja, kamu akan dapat satu resit.
Then u pass to Leslie.
Then u will become a MLOC international membership.
[ Joke with u only Eugene, hope u dun mind!]

Haha.....lancerevvory, I've already received a call from Pengarah Jabatan today informing MLOC on EUGENE's application of registration. I've issued the approval slip on behalf of our big boss, Leslie and MLOC.

EUGENE should be able to renew his license, road tax and MLOC membership with that slip. :tongue:

NEXT........

KL Folks, sorry to have missed our Official Sunday gathering for Dec session today ah. Just came back from outstation. Hope you all enjoyed your self !!

Do checkout our calender (in our Yahoo Group) for next 'unofficial gathering' as it'll be updated often.

B18C-R,

Yo! Yeah, v had a good nice TT yest.! Although not too many members attenting but it was a good meet up no doubt! Everyone is happy n relaxing! In fact, v got a new fren (Evo IX too) joining us! :biggrin:

Besides, v were oso able to see Eugene monster again lar... Hahaha... This time is after 'make-up' ler! Damn chun lar... With nice n fearsome bodykit liao... White color always is de best!!! LoLz... :rock:

silver_car, Yalor, come n join us for TT lar... No obligation 1 lar... Dun worry... Jus like fren fren meet up, talk abt cars, gals n cock stories sometimes!!! LoLz... Jangan takut lar...No one wil ever force u anything ler... :biggrin:

flizzardo,

Yo fren, nice meeting u up too! Thx for taking out ur time n yamcha with us lar... Hahaha... Hope tht u enjoyed it too! Wil definately contact u when v hv our next TT lar... Cheers!!! :tee: Ur Lancer looks cool lar... I'll remind Leslie to show u de SLC link, so tht u can kinda go through it a find some nice good fears looking bodykit lar! Happy hunting! If u ever need any info, dun b shy to post it here! :dancing2:

heya stormvolution nice meeting u guys yesterday!

thx !

btw sorry i forgot to pay for my food >_

Stormvolution 9 said:
silver_car, Yalor, come n join us for TT lar... No obligation 1 lar... Dun worry... Jus like fren fren meet up, talk abt cars, gals n cock stories sometimes!!! LoLz... Jangan takut lar...No one wil ever force u anything ler... :biggrin:

hey storm no problem bro. just post up the next gathering/teh tarik yum cha session here. will come.

btw can u let me know the yahoo group address so i can go check on the updates?

guys if i come in altezza dun belasah saya bros!!!! kasi chance ah?

cheers.....

woah.....evo n altezza....kool man :) can i come in my sentra then...kekekeke

DDgreystar said:
woah.....evo n altezza....kool man :) can i come in my sentra then...kekekeke

DD,
You got it wrong. What silver meant was to come in 'these altezza'....refer below !

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/B18C-R/Dream%20Motor%2004%20SG/DSCF0041.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/B18C-R/Dream%20Motor%2004%20SG/DSCF0038.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/B18C-R/Dream%20Motor%2004%20SG/DSCF0039.jpg

Hehe....now where's your SENTRA ? I'll come in my 'wiralution' ok ? Hehe...

anyway, I'm just kidding silver. Is ok if you come out in your Altezza coz yest we had a unofficial TT (in MLOC calender) in Sri Petaling and we have a Slivia member with us hehe. But why not your lancer or evo ?? Doing some big 'projects' on your evo is it ?

hahhahah scary man if i come in THOSE altezzas....super hks altezza...tt pic is 500 hp altezza i think? all carbon fiber right?

anyway, noleh...no project lah. it just so happens must change car to drive mah. my altezza will koyak if i dun drive it for too long.

wei what about the hks carbon evo? now thats damn eye candy....

Yaya... Yest. TT with 1 fren driving S15 Silvia with Drifter Body kit - Waliao!!! Damn chat NICE lar... :biggrin: Really make me drooling for it man... No joke ler... This fren of mine was supposed to buy Evo 7 n join us in MLOC, but then dunno y in de end sudah beli S15 pulak... Siao!!! :mad: But me stil not yet give up hope lar... Hehehe... I believe 1 day he wil finally get his Evo (whatever version in de future) n join us! Hahaha... It wil b great if he really can join us, as he is a season Merdeka Endurance Race driver for years... Can kinda advise us a bit during MLOC track day lor...

So definately no problem tht members n frens come to TT with other cars than Lancer or Evo... As long as during de main EVENTS v all come in Lancers n Evos lar... lolz... Yest. TT i was there with my Scooby ler... :secruity: hahaha...

storm hows the scooby ride? more bumpy than evo? or softer?

now correct me if i wrong ah. i test drove a scooby ver 7 bug eye a few days back...kiasu kiasu lah hahhaha

heres what i notice comparing evo n scooby:

interior nicerlor....meter dials is nicer than us evos...true what they said
ride is the same i guess...same harsh ride....sorta same recaro seats
turbo comes in at 4k rpm.

heres the interesting bit...since mine is evo 7 i will just comapre from m y evo 7 lah...i am not sure bout evo 8/8 mr or 9 versions...

the subaru turbo kicks in at 4k rpm n its really a KICK man....mine you the scooby is just 280 hp...not tune up/modded

however my evo 7 is just smooth delivery from 2.5k until 6k rpm then i chnage gear n same smooth delivery lor.

maybe tis why ppl like scooby? i not sure man. storm, guys ur evos like that also ah?

maybe thats why also scooby ada tubo lag until 4000 rpm then whoosh!!! hhhhahahah

i kinda enjoy a bit hahahhaha during that testing time. an idiot in a van also show off by speeding in front of me....bummer

hmm...never driven 1 b4.....waiting for our S9 to give us scooby doo rides...kekeke

silver_car,

Hahaha... Fun to drive hor de Scooby? Mmm... Mine is Ver 8 STi n IX so i jus do a little comparison abt this 2 cars here lar...

STi Ver 8 Scooby: This car hv been modded with F-Con SZ ECU, Sard Racing Radiator, HKS oil cooler, custom made front pipe, HKS Silent Hi Power exhuast n etc... Dyno-ed on wheel 297hp... De turbo kick in ard 4.4k rpm... But when kick in liao u can really feel de different lar... especially on 3rd gear onwards... de pull force r very obvious! :eek:

Yeah, for me de ride r more comfortable (softer ride) n very quiet inside de cabin (idling reading @ 500rpm only)!!! Meters r definately nicer n cooler than Evo's. No Recaros. De front nose r too big n sometimes blocking my view lar... As for handling, it is as good as Evo (de tyres size changed to 235/45/17)...

Evo IX: 99% stock beside a HKS turbo timer... LoLz... :biggrin: Leather seat (some said its like a taksi seat... Haha..) Project: HKS Silent Hipower exhuast + air filter soon... Wil b followed by ECU, fuel system, piping n etc (but slowly)...

Ride r harsh for most chicks tht I bought b4... :biggrin: Interior jus enough for a race car, nothing extra! As for de power, awesome... especially when it kick in at 3k rpm all de way to redline... Tht's a noticeable different after de Mivec thingy been added to de legendary 4G63T!!! U can feel it when it kick in... Mmm... Not as u said - all de way smoothly... Handling is excellent... Oso i really luv its outlook!

Hahaha... above is my simple comparison n personal opinion... :tongue:

DDgreystar,

Yo brader, no problem tht i'll give u guys a ride on my Scooby Doo when v meet up for TT... But make sure tht u guys dun let our V.P. - B18C-R know it lar... Cos he is damn kao tulan me driving it ler... LoLz... :biggrin: Always wanna to drag me somore...