MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

Slivia said:
Yup, yesterday TT was great, i think Jacky enjoy it very much. haha... :D

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y86/yeolek/MLOC%20TT/DSC06833a.jpg

y said me enjoy very much oooo??? becoz u can c from behind my car sliding ?? hahahhah....damn scary

Rainracer,

Yo bro, then u should join us more for our unofficial TT lar... Hehehe... Next time v go Karak Highway for convoy!!!
LoLz...

Sorry tht i wasnt able to follow on Fri. nite... as i was damn tiring n oso i dun feel comfortable to drive 'fast' at nite... So i op not to follow u guys lor...

versace, u got 'ta pao' tht nite ah? hehehe... ur favourate lar...

guys great photos man. how was gohtong jaya? sejuk ke?

kinda ragu ragu a bit nvr join u guys that nite. but no worries..always a next time hahhaha

hows skyline gtt fren? shiok going up hill? wah with so mny evos following u like the VIP with own gang members hahaha.....

rain,
The tape held out damn STRONG lar...I had to peel it off my signal lamp for hours..hahaha. Thx man...

Cya soon...

Silver,
No problem lar...we'll sure have chance with you next time..dun worry.

S9,
You can go slow mah..be the last car and go at ur own pace lar..enjoy a bit. We'll lead and 'open' the roads for you lor...

B18C-R,

with my 'nineteen khong khong' digital camera that cant take nightshots.... :(

need to save money to buy dSLR... sigh...

Noti, walau eh....we also using 'biasa punya' digicam lar..not dSLR leh...
btw I asked coz the 1st pic looks nice mah....

"Power of the HID eh" hehe....or maybe
"CE28 vs TE37" !! :p

actually that pic damn blurr ler.... so try to salvage it to make the background lagi blur... so the object would look clearer... hohoho...

our biasa punya camera at night kenot use ler... damn suck big time...

B18C-R said:
rain,
The tape held out damn STRONG lar...I had to peel it off my signal lamp for hours..hahaha. Thx man...

Cya soon...

Silver,
No problem lar...we'll sure have chance with you next time..dun worry.

S9,
You can go slow mah..be the last car and go at ur own pace lar..enjoy a bit. We'll lead and 'open' the roads for you lor...

B18C,

wahliao eh, my whole front bumper underskirt kena scratch man.....damn...qi kek....kinda like chasing u guys watching INITIAL D in action man kekekkeeke

B18C-R,

Yo brader, can u kinda do a little comparison btw de convoy to Raub (especially de Karak Highway) n Gotong/Ulu Yam? Which 1 is more exited for u? Such as Karak - High speed n Gotong/Ulu Yam - lotsa sharp turns n etc... Wanna to know abt it ler... What do u think if v go Gotong/Ulu Yam in day time? Hehehe... jus asking onli... :_:

DD, u seems like enjoying it lots huh!!! :)

Stormvolution 9 said:
B18C-R,

Yo brader, can u kinda do a little comparison btw de convoy to Raub (especially de Karak Highway) n Gotong/Ulu Yam? Which 1 is more exited for u? Such as Karak - High speed n Gotong/Ulu Yam - lotsa sharp turns n etc... Wanna to know abt it ler... What do u think if v go Gotong/Ulu Yam in day time? Hehehe... jus asking onli... :_:

DD, u seems like enjoying it lots huh!!! :)

S9,

YES it was gud !!!......dat bugger SANU con us all :(

i scratched my front skirt man...damn....but was really qi kek, no qualms abt it....30 bucks for spraying lor...kekeke

u must come next time man.....!!!!

nite time better...more cooling for the car...n also can judge n see on coing cars easier.....got headlamp lights ma... :)

S9,

Raub n Ulu Yam totally different lar...I will choose Gohtong/Ulu over Raub lor coz Raub is more like travelling over trunk roads and the exitement is about overtaking vehicle over single lane whereas Ulu Yam is more of a tight up/downhill speed driving.

As for Karak, both also have to go through Karak mah...

I personally think not recommended for Ulu Yam daytime coz you can't see oncoming vehicle lights hence is quite difficult when u take fast corners. At night is SAFER with oncoming lights.

DD,
Yalah..that bugger SANU damn fast lar when coming down from Gohtong. I follow him until I 'buang' a few times lar...sigh. Have to change 235 to chase all the CT9A's 235 profiles...I'm on 225 only. Basket.

Worst of all, I can't see in the heavy fog but he POTONG like no body business..LoL. I trail his light lar until the damn hump made my signal came off... He must be a familiar Uncle Lim's kaki lar up there. hehehe

Must ask him join ZTH ler can tok kok a bit here...haha.

Last edited by a moderator:
Walan Eh... Sanu so KENG meh? :shocked: hahaha... Ini macam nanti Mr. P know it he wil gila gila arrange another convoy there to test Sanu again lar.... Hahaha... Or izzit Sanu convoy tht Gotong road often with others? So tht he is so familiar with it huh? Good Good tht v got a kaki like Sanu now... LoLz...

Stormvolution 9 said:
flizzardo,

Yo fren, got something interesting to tell u man!!! Haha... U know our fren Adam ah? I jus been there (Adam's workshop) n got to know tht he got jalan to bring in bodypart for ur Lancer ler... Hehehe... Pretty cool man... When u r free n in town can jus drop by n check it out with Adam... He can do everything for u man!!! I saw he got a poster with Lancer in full bodykit, n Adam tell me tht he is a dealer for tht company!!! Hope it suit ur taste lar... haha... So tht v will hv a member with garang Lancer bodykit!!!

Cheers!!!

cool thx ! do u have any pictures?

S9, B18C,

Ya man, damn scary la, even rain was telling me he is so pumped up by all the excitement dat most probably he will trade in for a e7 scotia white :) !!!

As for SANU, duno him le, my guess was just dat he could be pulling my leg all this while until I saw him in action liao dat nite.....kekeke....

dis bugger always go n cucuk me 1 :(

but he damn fun to convoy with 1 la i guess .....

DD, S9,

I think if you ask me, the man of the day is not me or Sanu but WAN ! Imagine that..he was able to follow you all and overtake R34 in his 1.5 MX Tip Tronic 2WD lar...how about that ?

If give him a 4WD evo..habis lar. LoL

Wan..u hear this ? Are u here ? Hello..I know u're here...I can see you.. ;P

B18C,

Oh yeah....not to forgt WAN, 1.6 tiptronic still can catch up, damn gud man, hmm looks like we should all have some convoy again le !!!

anytime sooner for more action this week ah :).....legs itchy itchy...kekekekekeke

S9 come along la....

Yo, thumbs up to Wan!!! Hehehe...

DD, remember to ask Sanu to come n join us tok kok here a bit lar, ok? Hahaha... As for 'rain', no need to consider lar... go for it de White E7!!! Hahaha... White is de BEST color lar... LoLz... :p

Hey, this coming Friday is our Official TT right? Is Sanu coming? Wil properly ask my malay fren(Evo IX) coming along too!!! Hahaha...