MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

me damm busy and still busy!!!!!!..... work like hell!!!!!work work work work work!!!!!....

S9,
Yes, good, must organise another TT at there, hopefully the car park will not full again..haha..next round must try the Cheese Fundue liao, looks yummy :_:
But need to get a table got fan & not so near to speaker..:emoticon_U:

So when you want me to send you the Engine oil? u need the highest grade rite? currently u using SAE40 or SAE50?

Leslie,
Haha, that nite we cancel Uluyam trip, just chit chat at the steakhouse there only until 1am. When only u will be free??

ckwhon said:
Hi there... a very big thanks to Jacob for showing mi the two E7 in KL.... sorry that I need to rush back JB... therefore unable to hang around more... Like you say that blue one is really a good deal.... but is kinda out of my budget....
i will come again this friday.... hopefully i can make a deal on one of the cars.... Pls PM mi ur number again as i have lost it while changing my sim card...
great to know u guys here...

hehehe we all 1 big MLOC family....i sure anybody in the team will help new members to the best :) no worries ckwhon....anyways...do consider the BLUE evo coz its really a car loaded with gems !! hehehe if u coming up on friday n wan to see more cars....let me know....i need to call my dealer to see if he got other e7 around your budget range.... :)

Slivia,

Apa tu SAE40 n SAE50??? Am currently on HKS STR - Super Turbo Racing!!! When to pass me de oil ah... Depend on u lo... Bila lu senang? Mayb can hv dinner sometime this wk together... Wil pay u de $$$ when u pass me de oil, ok? :_:

B18C-R,

So what abt u? U on oso rite for de oil? If yes then i get 3 tins from Slivia la n go to Ah Kit E3 there to do de oil change lo this Sat...

Slivia said:
Kampoon,
hmmm, i guess Genting Highland..winner will get the fomular is it? hehe

Gordon,
no 1 sms u meh? not forget u lah...how can forget u wor....last sat nite, we just having dinner near kampung pandan there after TT to Adam workshop Maxpulse.

ckwhon,
Luckly u have DD to help you on this, i think he already expert in choosing a good EVO7 already. Thumd up for DD.
will look around for you as well if there is any. :_:
comap

Silvia,
hehehe.....i only using compare apple vs apple method la......but i think with some time of driving evos n hanging out in workshops does help a bit in gaining exp in knowing wat a healthy car should be .....anyways......i aso a bit regret....albeit mine is very healthy (now duno if healthy anymore though), but seeing dat blue gem last week....saliva also come out !!! loaded with JUN intercooler...HKS twin plate, HI POWER muffler, HKS suction kit...BLITZ BOV....samco hoses .....turbo timer....meters.....boost controller....wahliao eh......saliva flowing man........n the bloody pricing is only 4K MORE than my car price !!!!!!!!!!!!! worth it a not....hehehe i think its hard to say no .....aiyo bought too early la.....oh ya summore euqipped with ADVAN RG n YOKO ADVAN tyres NEW !!!!!

S9,
the viscosity loh, the 2nd figure like 3W30, 10W40 or 20W50, HKS STR is 15W50. So will pass u the Xpower 17.5W50. Normally saya senang after 8pm wor... steakhouse again ah? :X-: . can no problem, if u want to pass me the money later also can.

when u go ah kit there? morning or afternoon? i'm plan to change my gear oil & AYC oil as well, may be will do it on sat as well.

DD,
wah, the Blue evo sound like a good deal leh with Advan Rim..unreg?2001?Price?

Slivia,

If u wanna to go to Ah Kit place oso, then v make it ard noon time lo... Mayb say 12pm - 1pm... I do my car 1st then if u are to b late then when u arrive its ur turn liao... Hahaha... Hopefully de timing ngam ngam ho, jus nice!!! I wil call him to arrange lo... So do u guys think he should hv de oil filter rite?

$$$ for de oil I bila bila pun boleh... Up to u... As for de receipt make sure u bring for me ah... Am gonna claim kao my company la... :_: I think i better pay u there n then oso... easier la...

DD,

Yo bro, so de Blue E7 tht u mentioned come with de Varis front lip? If tht's de 1... Chun le!!! Hehehe...

Leslie,

Aiyoooo... apa lu manyak sibuk dengan?? Got new job ke??? Eh... If it happens tht Amble Chia is ard hor... Make sure u secretly let me know la... I come over n wait for her... Hehehe... Belanja dia makan makan n minum minum... Wanna start ****** her la... LoLzzzzz... :shades_smile:

hehehhe......price is very ATTRACTIVE....16X towards the end ..nearing 170K ....come n see it man.......gurantee wont be dissapointed.....aiks....how come i sound like a bloody sales man....damn.....who wan just go n look for william at Trial tunning in salak south la.....aiyo.....

I want to go to Siong Fun Hei there....I miss out that nite.
Sound nice at there...
Next time i must join with urs guz..

gordon,
U suppose to call me la..How I keep track of everyone leh ? : (
Next time la...no worries.

Lancerevvory,
The food was good and quite reasonable too..must try out ! Or find me la one of these weekdays..we go there for Dinner ! : )

RE: Iintroduction of new MLOC official weekly events.

Members,

This communication is meant for KL/PJ MLOC members and you should receive a copy over your email as well.

Effective Immediately, (starting this Friday), MLOC will have 2 more events on the 2nd and 4th calendar week of every month.

We will introduce Speedruns/Convoys gathering for those hot blood MLOCian and this will be done either on Friday or Saturday night.

Why the theme speedruns ? Because this will mostly be a little out of town / city convoy which will serve the purpose of releasing some steam out of our everyday traffic jammed bumper to bumper city driving !

Venue will not be disclose for security reason so please check in our MLOC calendar (in Yahoo) for the venue.

With this, we now have full 4 weeks of events every month covered. If there is a 5th week, that it would some rest for you and/or your car if you are a hot blood MLOCian ! ;P

In conclusion,

1st Week Sun (Day) - Official TT / Gathering
2nd Week Fri/Sat (Night) - Official Speedruns/Convoys
3rd Week Sat (Night) - Official TT / Gathering
4th Week Fri/Sat (Night) - Official Speedruns/Convoys

Feedbacks and comments are welcomed so please email our President or me direct.

Thank you,

President &
Vice President

MLOC Malaysia.

DDgreystar said:
hehehhe......price is very ATTRACTIVE....16X towards the end ..nearing 170K ....come n see it man.......gurantee wont be dissapointed.....aiks....how come i sound like a bloody sales man....damn.....who wan just go n look for william at Trial tunning in salak south la.....aiyo.....

Hi DD.... i should be coming on either thursday nite or friday morning.... that blue one is full of gems... but still i'm always opened for more choices if u can help mi in finding....
btw hav u test drove that blue one before? put aside all those extra goodies, is the car in good condition?

hmmmm but from all the cars selling at that shop... can see that their cars are well taken care of...

pls PM mi ur number again as i have lost it while changing my sim card....
thanks thanks...

stormevo: can claim campany? i give u mine also lar...i take half u take half of the amount

Jun,
LoL...sure can claim la..I also want to claim from Stormvo...but the problem is,

THE COMPANY IS HIS !!!! LoL !!!!!

DD, Ckwon,

I passed by the showroom and saw the blue e7 u all mentioned..from outside looks good man ! With white Advan RG 1 rims...very nice and light rim !

Ckwon,

I saw the car in the workshop for service.....full proper checks....even clean clean the engine bay... :) yes its well taken care of....as for engine condition....i think its best u talk to william or the dealer :)
From my point of view i find it alright.

cant PM u le....your box is full

B18C,

wahliao....u even know where the shop is ah....kekeke I dun even know :) hehe