MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

DDgreystar said:
Ckwon,

I saw the car in the workshop for service.....full proper checks....even clean clean the engine bay... :) yes its well taken care of....as for engine condition....i think its best u talk to william or the dealer :)
From my point of view i find it alright.

cant PM u le....your box is full

B18C,

wahliao....u even know where the shop is ah....kekeke I dun even know :) hehe

That day the frd i brought is very good in car... once a mechanic.. driving an FD... he claimed that the blue e7's engine is much more smoother as compared to the yellow one.. but will go down on friday to check out on that car... probably a test run on it... possible right?

PM cleaned up... u may PM mi... Thanks again...

Jun,
I know what u thinking...hehe. U want to work for S9 so can claim for your TME service ah ??...................

DREAM ON La U !! ROTFLOL !!!

kampoon said:
Too bad.....today kennot join the gathering and visit Mr ADAM shop.......
but i enjoy the weather her and here got lot's of leng lui....guess where .....
But who got it won have prize ....hehe

Kampoon,
No problem la..always got next time mah..hehe. Btw that day we got one more new member. He is driving lancer 2006 too..

B18-CR

Good to hear that, at least i got some partner liao , now a days i am still learning how to control my car up/down hill ......muahahaha damm funny .....scared spoiled my gearbox one day cos go up and down so frequent now a days .....then later can upgrade EVO liao......hahahaha (maybe few years later)...

kampoon aka Eddie

B18C-R said:
Kampoon,
No problem la..always got next time mah..hehe. Btw that day we got one more new member. He is driving lancer 2006 too..

Jun_EK9,

Aiyooooo bro, Hehehe... Company car mah... So can claim lo... Even doing modding oso can claim la... LoLz... :shades_smile: Jus tht i wanna learn it step by steo la... So do it slowly lo... Ok, my company got a post up for grap!!! "Evo Modding Technical Manager"!!! Hahaha... 5 figures salary n a 5 figures modding allowance... Interested??? Hahaha... :_:

B18C-R,

Walan Eh... U go to makan steak again this wk??? No wonder ur car getting slower la... It might b due to ur 'Power to Weight' ratio keep dropping la... LoLzzzz... :regular_smile:

kampoon,

Yeah, u r rite... Learn to get tht 'feeling' btw u n ur car 1st... Then slowly ur speed wil keep improving!!! Wah... Ini macam next time up/down hill oso u master liao lo!!!

ckwhon,

Yo bro, did u read de latest issue MTrader? There is another Blue E7 along in Old Klang Road with de Varis front lip... I kinda know where is de car dealer, but dunno them... Price oso i not sure... Mayb u can make a call to them b4 u come over to KL to view car... Besides, along Jln Raja Chulan ( jus b4 de trafiic light where u head towards to StarHill) there used to hv few Evos available... Dunno whether its stil there... Those Evos when i pass-by r equiped with rims n bodykit!!! U might wanna to give it a try too!!!

Happy Hunting fren!!! :_:

FTO ? in MLOC threaD ? muahahahaha read the thread title la.....

CKWHON,......pm u liao ........no worries i think can test drive la.....no test drive how to be convinced in buying le.....hehehe happy hunting

ben: im not working so have to look for job lor....if not later my car kena tow back to back hahaha

storm: 5 figure as in wat currency?? hehehe.ben getting fat so u can cut his car like nobody business so dont need to mod anymore

Lancerevorry,
The place called Siong Kin Foon lah, yes, good food with good price. Nezt round we go there u must join ok.the portion of food is just nice for you. :_:

S9,
No problem, suer will pass u the receipt as well, u want me to put in normal market price at RM260 or special price? hehe or better leave it blank, so u can fill in the blank? hehe...just let me know how many cans u need me to bring over 3x4L or 1 4L + 1 1L?
p.s: i tot your company car is Stormevo??:emoticon_U:

Jun EK9,
if can claim, i already claim liao loh...i split 30/70 also nvm...:regular_smile:
5 figure?? or is typo, actually is 5 finger??
So when is your next oil change? already reserved 1 for you.

B18C-R,
So when is our next steakhouse TT? must try the Cheese Fundue liao...looks yummy.:_:
Do we have any member driving EVO4 in black colour? my fren saw 1 in workshop repair/transplant gearbox, with MLOC sticker somemore.

Slivia,

Black E4 in workshop with MLOC sticker??? Huh?!! Errr.... Siapa tu? Izzit bb1-man? Gotto ask Leslie abt this... i dun think B18C-R know as well... Hehehe... Anyway... Welcome Welcome to tht Black E4 to MLOC!!! Yahoooo.... :shades_smile:

ALFA146,

Yo bro... Wrong thread man... There is another FTO thread under Mitsu... u jus gotto search for it!!! Good luck! :_:

kampoon,

Our new Lancer member name is Khairul!!! Hehehe... :_: V should try to get in more Lancer owners to our club... De more De marrier!!! Besides Khairul there r another new fren David, driving a Yellow E7!!! Welcome to both this 2 new frens ya!!!

S9 & Jun,

Aiyah..I have to eat more coz my car too fast..not enuff weight/downforce to push it down ! LoL..

hehe..just kidding la..my car so slow, how to compare to e9 ?

On a second thought, u two really cipet Lin Ku Pao !!

kampoon,
Make sure you invest on a good sets of tyre and brake pads ! Dun save on those..be safe since u travel up/down hill often.

For anyone's who's looking, Speedworks is looking to sell their Evo VII showcar. Loaded with the usual Apexi bits (intake, exhaust, electronics, chassis braces) plus Speedworks' own coilovers. Mileage is 37K, I think, and the boss is looking at around RM170+k. Pristine condition.

dun think is Zack or Jacky lah, may be he confuse our MLOC with MEOC..hahaha.

why suddenly got Lin Ku Pao pulak? all sudah hungrry ah?:_:
then TT to eat "Yip Ji Mei Tai Pao" :regular_smile:

Hey, any of you guys who've changed to those racing Blitz/HKS/Sard/Apex/etc. blow off valves still have your stock unit?

I'm looking for one since the vacuum tube on mine is cracked, so if you wanna get rid of yours, lemme know!

Cannon,
I got la..but is for e6 wor...yours is what ? e7 ? not sure if they are the same but it should be...

have to dig up in store room..hehe.

I just learned of our member, Gordonbombay's VG has been stolen. He bought it during our AGM and those bloody low lifes loser climbed into his house just to steal those..

what a desperate !