MLOC (Lancer MX,MR,Mivec,Evo) report in.

wah 9 yrs loan.....too jia lak...maybe evo XX already liao ?? dun lar evo XV bad enuff liao :(

7 to 9years is just an example lah....same goes to 3 to 5 & 5 to 7years, not sure about 1 to 3years lah..haha...reason i quote the 7 to 9years bcos the different is alot, it can jump from 3.5% to 5%.

usually unregistered, they follow new car interest rate.

Used car interest rate surely higher than new car lor...sort of 'encouragement' for ppl to purchase new car mah.

Another reason unregistered recon car is using new car interest rate is because u still the "first" owner of the car in m'sia - my bank agent told me.

soundstream,

if ur interested, i still have somemore F&F: Tokyo Drift Free Tix for the premier tomorrow. Buzz me if you need them.

NoTiGuY said:
soundstream,

if ur interested, i still have somemore F&F: Tokyo Drift Free Tix for the premier tomorrow. Buzz me if you need them.

Yo,

Premier free tic ? good good what time ?

:regular_smile:

dude, u got my number rite? call me if you need it ler... i hardly come in to check these days.... adios.

ps:- any other people in penang who needs tix, email me.

tyre again...hehe

Hi all,

Get to found AD07 new price...695 per piece with 1 yr mfg defects...
Also got a price for the new toyo Proxes T1R for 540 per piece....
falken rt615...no stock at the moment...

em torn between GS-D3/T1R/AD07...hahahha..

any opinion on the toyo T1R ?

:Not_Impressed:

hey noti,

thanks for the offer man..guess i will be busy for this few days la..work load too much...

:sad_smile:

Soundstream,
RM695 is too expensive for AD07 la..235/45/R17. U multiply that by 4, walau eh...easily can go extra rm2xx la.

One of our fren just got his set for his S15 in KL at RM580 per piece including balancing but too bad la. U in Penang.

B18C-R said:
Soundstream,
RM695 is too expensive for AD07 la..235/45/R17. U multiply that by 4, walau eh...easily can go extra rm2xx la.

One of our fren just got his set for his S15 in KL at RM580 per piece including balancing but too bad la. U in Penang.

iaaya..i think i'm gng to get Toyo T1R for my rear only. as my front ad07 still ok according to the mech. so probally gng to change tomolo la..hahah

hey b18c-r thanks for the info man....

Members,

Yo, i got this newz from other thread!!! An White Evo went into de longkang in SS18 few days back!!!

Hopefully de driver n de passangers (if there is any) r all fine n well!!!

It looks pretty 'siong' for de car... :emoticon_U:

Andy,

yea that was the one i was referring to. :)

Soundstream,

wow wee... u've got Work Emotion on your ride? Saw you pumping petrol at Shell Tg Tokong just now... :)

NoTiGuY said:
Andy,

yea that was the one i was referring to. :)

Soundstream,

wow wee... u've got Work Emotion on your ride? Saw you pumping petrol at Shell Tg Tokong just now... :)

yo man,

haha..just watch bola n on the way back....u pass by ?
work emotion ...eh not sure la no engraved wordings there aso la. i guess replica la...

Soundstream,

well ya... passed by the traffic lights and i so a pimped out lightning yellow passing by, then u-turned heading home and saw you pumping petrol at shell. Very low ride you have there hey... One day must go look see look see your car d...

NoTiGuY said:
Soundstream,

well ya... passed by the traffic lights and i so a pimped out lightning yellow passing by, then u-turned heading home and saw you pumping petrol at shell. Very low ride you have there hey... One day must go look see look see your car d...

oo ok. neh nothin much la in my car...all stock leh...still long way to go man...

; )

went to M-Power yesterday to chit chat... they were telling me all about your ride there... :) And in the evening, saw you again heading towards the Recsam roundabout...