yeah it will...since it connect you distributer to your power coil...without it...you cant start you engine without it...:wavey:
If you didnt change full set then you most probably will not get the effect of the cables at all

my old head with 'groove'...
DIY je...
now in Sabah already...![]()

Meg, good read on what you have done to the car/engine.
U sold the engine or the car?
If I read correctly, you are using 2zz now?

us later:hmmmm:... its uncle car la... drive slowly only...watch out...willus later

...my inner spirit of car mods suddenly raised after i read this thread...
especially after i read mods posted by bro meg...
but then...
i dun hv the guts to go that xtra mile just like what bro meg hv done...
or any other toyota enthusiasts in here...
n for that...
i salute u guys...!!
![]()

Sharing my mods when doing 20v swap 2 years ago:
-AE101 levin twin muffler exhaust
- HKS 421 extractor
That's it! After 8 years driving around in 4AFE, the 4AGE feels too powerful...
But I invest in suspension, brakes and tires. Please concentrate on these first, and you can drive safely and confidently.
- 4 pot brake
- adjustable suspension
- get the best tires you can afford. Previous on Yoko Advan Neova, s-drive, Potenza RE001. Now on Federal RSR.
Sharing my mods when doing 20v swap 2 years ago:
-AE101 levin twin muffler exhaust
- HKS 421 extractor
That's it! After 8 years driving around in 4AFE, the 4AGE feels too powerful...
But I invest in suspension, brakes and tires. Please concentrate on these first, and you can drive safely and confidently.
- 4 pot brake
- adjustable suspension
- get the best tires you can afford. Previous on Yoko Advan Neova, s-drive, Potenza RE001. Now on Federal RSR.

any enthusiast want to try this...
'golf ball' porting...![]()
:hmmmm:... its uncle car la... drive slowly only...
coz already rempit with my rxz...
ordering this new part for it...
... I'm looking for the standard size filter not the mushroom filter...