mods on Accord CF4

jester said:
eh, i don't remember seeing a white SiR-T there lah. maybe sold already. they've got a pair of cf4 headlamps and that stainless steel plate that closes the gap between your radiator and your front grill (what do you call that thing???)

Maybe already sold la kot. THat plate..more like silver or aluminium color plate. Yeah2, i think i knw that. Don't know what people call taht also. Last time, our S'porean friend quite few used it. For me, it's unneccesary. Normally the CUSCO brand is for those Evos

FOR SALE :-

Euro R bonet cover (as pic below). cheap2. The cover inside the rear bonet...don't know what people call it.

Whoever interested, pm me further..

aja said:
FOR SALE :-

Euro R bonet cover (as pic below). cheap2. The cover inside the rear bonet...don't know what people call it.

Whoever interested, pm me further..
eh, can see a small part of your car la bro.

post the full pics here la.

btw, i lost the tiny carpet on the left side of the trunk la. you which one or not? got extra?

jester said:
eh, can see a small part of your car la bro.

post the full pics here la.

btw, i lost the tiny carpet on the left side of the trunk la. you which one or not? got extra?

My car normal only. kekekeke.

About the small carpet tuh, actually .really hard to get la. Unless customise la. Confirm i don't have!!

aja said:
Yesterday afternoon, saw this silver CF4 with white color ER bodyparts..bearing reg. no WHY xxxx stopped at the emergency lane of Federal Hway towards Klang, before the Pusat Bandar S. alam exit.

Wonder if the owner is among us!!

Hahahhaa..what happened ? Car doesn't wanna move ar ? or juz waiting for someone ?

aja said:
Maybe already sold la kot. THat plate..more like silver or aluminium color plate. Yeah2, i think i knw that. Don't know what people call taht also. Last time, our S'porean friend quite few used it. For me, it's unneccesary. Normally the CUSCO brand is for those Evos

Ohh..that plate.....is called Radiator Cooling Plate...i think ! Hehehee....i got mine....ordered from hk also last time together with the door visor....brand.....ARC.....yeah....of course...it's look nicer for the engine bay....but....it is useful also....it helps to reduce temperature for about 5 to 6 %.....

Not cheap though.....coz it's not aluminium....it's titanium....

Sato said:
Hahahhaa..what happened ? Car doesn't wanna move ar ? or juz waiting for someone ?

I think the car..maybe just stop for a while. Somemore with a halfcut color (white) Euro R Parts, so i guess maybe he just stop for non-reason. Maybe takut the new bodyparts flying away kot!!. kekeke

Sato said:
Ohh..that plate.....is called Radiator Cooling Plate...i think ! Hehehee....i got mine....ordered from hk also last time together with the door visor....brand.....ARC.....yeah....of course...it's look nicer for the engine bay....but....it is useful also....it helps to reduce temperature for about 5 to 6 %.....

Not cheap though.....coz it's not aluminium....it's titanium....

Yeah...the ARC brand is most popular. As u said, made from titanium.

I wonder how much $$$$ cost ?.

aja,

do you have an extra left rear lights or not? the one that's outside, not the one on the boot door.

aja said:
Yeah...the ARC brand is most popular. As u said, made from titanium.

I wonder how much $$$$ cost ?.
only one way to find out........... pay fujiyama a visit. the guys there are very friendly la. quite strange for a chop shop. there's also a set of tanabe coilovers for cf4. looked very new too.

jester said:
aja,

do you have an extra left rear lights or not? the one that's outside, not the one on the boot door.

The rear light, right?. Got, both side, the one comes with signal, right?. Interested ka??

jester said:
only one way to find out........... pay fujiyama a visit. the guys there are very friendly la. quite strange for a chop shop. there's also a set of tanabe coilovers for cf4. looked very new too.
FYI, Fujiyama has a branch at Bukit Kemuning, S. Alam there. Opened around last year,

aja said:
The rear light, right?. Got, both side, the one comes with signal, right?. Interested ka??
do you sell one side only or have to get both sides?

aja said:
FYI, Fujiyama has a branch at Bukit Kemuning, S. Alam there. Opened around last year,

waaa aja... u are really chop shop specialist. i will call u for that fujiyama visit. so u holiday until when??

aja said:
went there too to get my windscreen.

jester said:
do you sell one side only or have to get both sides?

Depends, if u want one side also no problem. ut if possible better buy both side la, keep as a spare!!

amdfaisal said:
waaa aja... u are really chop shop specialist. i will call u for that fujiyama visit. so u holiday until when??

kekekekeke. Not a specialist la.

BTW, I'm on holiday until this week sunday. Yer la, call me if u went to go there. Consider dekat to my place also!!

jester said:
went there too to get my windscreen.

How much that they charged u for the windscreen?. FYI, CF4 winscreen got few country made, ie Thailand, S'pore, Honh Kong. The original one is from Japan, of course

aja said:
Depends, if u want one side also no problem. ut if possible better buy both side la, keep as a spare!!
cantik!

if you don't mind i just want the left side one.

how much bro?