mods on Accord CF4

jester said:
...aiyaa..........i'm too broke to spend anymore on the car la. and it's not even an evo :biggrin:

kekekekeke. Yer la, luckily it's not an Evo. If not sure kong punye!!!:biggrin: :biggrin:

edddial said:
Aja, actually I want to get the TV working on the Honda Navi la. Change channel possible but not tuning. Yet menu everything Japanese!
Last week I saw one white CF4 (Plus KK-Ipoh Highway, that car is heading South).

Bu ti think in order to make the TV working with the navigator, u need to do a proper TV wiring on it i guess.

jester said:
champ white is a good idea man! it's actually easier to jaga than black because white color will make the car looks yellow-ish. so tak nampak kotor at all. :biggrin:

hahaha... champ white... when dirty becomes champ oren :)

It's the ori Honda NAVI comes with TV function and was fully working in Japan. My only problem is I don't know how to operate the menu.
Does anyone know if Honda CL7/9 available in China?

if u have the money u can buy JDM accord manuals or sthg else in english from the UK or OZ. If u have a friend who can read japanese it is even better. I have a few and used their services a few times oredy :)

Actually I tried to buy on the net (UK publish), but unfortunately they didn't send to Malaysia. I don't know why. Well it's the manual & service manual. Do you know where I can get English manual?

have u tried OZ websites? anyway if u can take pictures of the instructions or write them on a piece of paper i might be able to help. not me la my friend.

I'm more keen to buy so I don't have to bother friend too many times. Do you know if its possible to buy or order from OZ? How much would it cost?

http://shop.importdriver.com.au/store/products/item759.inetstore

AUS $ 49.95
airmail $ 14.95

total AUS $ 64.90 = RM 179.705

pretty expensive if u ask me. if we can gather enuf people might reduce the price. buy one then fotostat la.

I tried searching the web for the 'downloadable' version. not lucky enuf la. if ur co allow edonkey ke emule ka can use these software to search for the manual.

if ur co sends u to OZ u can buy there. better i think. flight ticket free, meal free got allowance sumore then waste allowance on manual hahaha :)

if u work managing the IN network might go to OZ wat for training

edddial said:
It's the ori Honda NAVI comes with TV function and was fully working in Japan. My only problem is I don't know how to operate the menu.
Does anyone know if Honda CL7/9 available in China?

Maybe u can try like me, just install the LCD monitor TV. Add another RM600 for TV slot!!

I try to use what I have, it's the ori Honda Navi as additional accessory (whatever they mentioned).

edddial said:
Anyone own CL7 or CL9?

edddial,

Here in M'sia, i think maybe one 1-2 person only owned a CL7 euro R or CL9, cause so far I only perasan 1 only, ie last 2 years ago in Motortrader. Red color, for sale at RM200k tag price!!

edddial said:
I try to use what I have, it's the ori Honda Navi as additional accessory (whatever they mentioned).

Post the pic here la. At least we know how it's look like!!

Anyway, sapa2 want to have a minum2 today, just sms me cause i'll be on leave today. Need to go to KL to settle those future project and also my Galant car also. kekekeke. Will be around KL this morning and also by evening.

TQ

aja said:
edddial,

Here in M'sia, i think maybe one 1-2 person only owned a CL7 euro R or CL9, cause so far I only perasan 1 only, ie last 2 years ago in Motortrader. Red color, for sale at RM200k tag price!!
the red cl7 is the most commonly seen here. the last time i saw it was at ikea.

the best was when i went balik kampung to jb during raya. saw 2 singaporean cl7 convoying. 1 red, 1 blue. :rock:

jester said:
the red cl7 is the most commonly seen here. the last time i saw it was at ikea.

the best was when i went balik kampung to jb during raya. saw 2 singaporean cl7 convoying. 1 red, 1 blue. :rock:

CL7 too expensive la. must wait until some embassy let go.

anyway CL7 not that fast. last time i was driving my civic sohc non-vtec then a black singaporean CL7 potong me. then I kejar2... after a while manage to overtake him....

he was stopped by the police :)

so i won la heheh

aja said:
Anyway, sapa2 want to have a minum2 today, just sms me cause i'll be on leave today. Need to go to KL to settle those future project and also my Galant car also. kekekeke. Will be around KL this morning and also by evening.

TQ

bole gak but i think want to puasa today... tengok camne

amdfaisal said:
CL7 too expensive la. must wait until some embassy let go.

anyway CL7 not that fast. last time i was driving my civic sohc non-vtec then a black singaporean CL7 potong me. then I kejar2... after a while manage to overtake him....

he was stopped by the police :)

so i won la heheh

kkekekeke. Menang jugak ko. Anyway, i do agree that the CL7 is not that fast, cause thru my net search last time...there is no good comments on the CL7. Most of the comments is like 50-50 comments only. Actually, considering the CL7 Euro R specs, which is with 2.0cc K20* engine, rated by Honda 220ps with lesser torque compared with CL1, and also with a 60kgs heavier than CL1....i guess that might be right. FYI, the gross weight for CL7 is 1390kg, as for CL1 is 1330kgs (car weigh itself, without driver etc).
the only good thing about CL7 is an recent upgraded of 6 speed from 5 speed on CL7 previously, maybe due to customer complains. So, sometime a bit pelik, cause looks like Honda is 'killing' Euro R markets.

So, just imagine how!!.