mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
hahaha... i will do that if my company sends me to jap :)

Demand one...from ur company...hahaha...

If u got lubang smuggling in.......can help me get some stuff from japan also ? Hahhaa....want a used mugen full bodykit for my cf4

sorrry le gangu sikit
difference ma ,2 types..e-manage for NA and e-manage ultimate for turbo ..if i'm not wrong ,prices f
1) e-manage NA RM1900 include installation,
2)e-manage Turbo RM 2500 include installation

eddial
me too,also heard that t N1 skill worker or dyno tune is not good

Sato said:
Demand one...from ur company...hahaha...

If u got lubang smuggling in.......can help me get some stuff from japan also ? Hahhaa....want a used mugen full bodykit for my cf4

if got lubang buy brand new pun ok wat. no need used part maaa. all come inside plastic bag la :)

irmohd said:
sorrry le gangu sikit
difference ma ,2 types..e-manage for NA and e-manage ultimate for turbo ..if i'm not wrong ,prices f
1) e-manage NA RM1900 include installation,
2)e-manage Turbo RM 2500 include installation

eddial
me too,also heard that t N1 skill worker or dyno tune is not good

hidup Mohd !!!:biggrin: :biggrin:

Hey owners of CF4....

Check out this page

http://www10.ocn.ne.jp/~indigo/index.files/mycar_rep15.htm

Last time didn't check it myself....if u guys free and did open and see.....care to tell if the filter box the same as CF4 as picture shown !~?

Aja.....i dun think that box can be purchased.....seems like all attached together....

Thanks Sato! Translated version:

http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=ja&u=http://www10.ocn.ne.jp/~indigo/index.files/mycar_rep15.htm

divert a bit.........

check out this video and tell me what you think

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3247362395588211337&q=skyline

scary or what?

jester said:
divert a bit.........

check out this video and tell me what you think

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3247362395588211337&q=skyline

scary or what?

video currently not available. have to come back later.

edddial said:
Thanks Sato! Translated version:

http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=ja&u=http://www10.ocn.ne.jp/~indigo/index.files/mycar_rep15.htm

Wua...nice translation....but japanese english....aiy....more broken than us...hahaha

The part where it said it's the hardest part...i dun understand how....the cover of the filter....

But...who managed to DIY on their CF4 ?????

saw a torneo put this kind of rear spoiler..from mugen..damn nice..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=60541

My friend told me, here they sell RM600 ++ for 2nd hand one..

If can get less than RM400 over there, I sure want..

sendai said:

i know a guy driving an EK 4-door using that kind of spoiler. originally from EK3 most probably Vi-RS

sendai said:

Yes...that's the spoiler i want...actually i want mugen full bodykit la...nice ma...but mahal...

Not so sure if the EK version same as CF version...car body i think accord bigger wooo..wider i mean.

Seems like i want many things.....not even 1 item achieve !~ Hahhaaa...damn poor ~

C u gus after 2 weeks time...i'm off to oz today la.....

Any news about the filter...let me know...hahaha

Sato said:
Yes...that's the spoiler i want...actually i want mugen full bodykit la...nice ma...but mahal...

Not so sure if the EK version same as CF version...car body i think accord bigger wooo..wider i mean.

Seems like i want many things.....not even 1 item achieve !~ Hahhaaa...damn poor ~

i think sendai said that some people in jap are using DC2 or DC2R spoiler for their CF4. that means EK spoiler can fit (dono cantik or not) CF4.

Anyway a fren o mine lent me his spoiler but didn't really test it because just needed the spoiler LED actually and it didn't fit. EK led is longer. Anyway roughly the EK spoiler can fit CF4 i think

Yes..I think any spoiler that fit EK can fit CF car..

There are also EK and CF using the DC2R spoiler..look nice..

First picture,accord using unknown spoiler...

Second picture,torneo using dc2R spoiler..

The one on the left looks strange (kepala ultraman), the one on the right looks nice. But the original one look nicer :)

the more i look at the torneo front end th more i want to convert to torneo.... aahhhhhh must get over this feeling arrgghhhh....

anyway the CL1 halfcut is still available for those with deep pockets hahha. just check out the first page of 'honda'