Sato said:Can.....u fly to japan....bring the stuff back ur own lor...haha
hahaha... i will do that if my company sends me to jap :)
Sato said:Can.....u fly to japan....bring the stuff back ur own lor...haha
amdfaisal said:hahaha... i will do that if my company sends me to jap :)
Sato said:Demand one...from ur company...hahaha...
If u got lubang smuggling in.......can help me get some stuff from japan also ? Hahhaa....want a used mugen full bodykit for my cf4
irmohd said:sorrry le gangu sikit
difference ma ,2 types..e-manage for NA and e-manage ultimate for turbo ..if i'm not wrong ,prices f
1) e-manage NA RM1900 include installation,
2)e-manage Turbo RM 2500 include installation
eddial
me too,also heard that t N1 skill worker or dyno tune is not good

jester said:divert a bit.........
check out this video and tell me what you think
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3247362395588211337&q=skyline
scary or what?
edddial said:Thanks Sato! Translated version:
http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=ja&u=http://www10.ocn.ne.jp/~indigo/index.files/mycar_rep15.htm
aja said:hidup Mohd !!!![]()
![]()
sendai said:saw a torneo put this kind of rear spoiler..from mugen..damn nice..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=60541
My friend told me, here they sell RM600 ++ for 2nd hand one..
If can get less than RM400 over there, I sure want..
sendai said:saw a torneo put this kind of rear spoiler..from mugen..damn nice..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=60541
My friend told me, here they sell RM600 ++ for 2nd hand one..
If can get less than RM400 over there, I sure want..
Sato said:Yes...that's the spoiler i want...actually i want mugen full bodykit la...nice ma...but mahal...
Not so sure if the EK version same as CF version...car body i think accord bigger wooo..wider i mean.
Seems like i want many things.....not even 1 item achieve !~ Hahhaaa...damn poor ~