sendai said:
Sato said:That's not modulo.....it's VALUE.....another brand la....their bodykits look abnormal...which is good.....hehehe.....makes ur car more outstanding....
amdfaisal....what's the problem with the front lip ?
amdfaisal said:i think modulo like this pix.
anyway sendai... got any nice euro R items on auction? do u know how much Euro R carpets (1 set) cost over there in jap? my carpets are really worn out
aja said:Now, I got a confirmed buyer for my car already. From US. Willing to pay USD28,500, which for me is a bit pricy!!. Moreover, the guy willing to pay by TT direct into my accounts or Credit Card
But NVM.....
Now again, have to rethink wheter to sell or not to sell. Rasa sayang la pulak!!.
As i said earlier, don't know what car to buy pulak after this!!.
amdfaisal said:nice front lip. is that ur car sendai??? anyway... for those carpets, how much would they cost? if u can buy 1 set and get it shipped to mesia... i'm interested
amdfaisal said:so this transaction is confirmed already ke? do bye2 CL1 and hello Evo I guess. Before u ship that CF4/L1... sell that not-yet-installed aircond filter to me
sendai said:Yup,that is my car..still virgin..1 year only drive 3000km..hihi..I travel a lot by bike..
The type-R carpets maybe around 6000yen..plus minus..quite expensive depends on the demand..sometimes cheap,sometimes expensive..shipping dunno..
Anyway,Im going back this Mac..do not bring kontena back, if yes,maybe can tumpang my kontena...then, maybe can see you all..hihi
aja said:This saturday night, whoever want to minum2 teh tarik ka.. Shah Alam??.
don't worry about the red line part. even my modulo also like that.amdfaisal said:ok guys here they are.
I think the part encircled in red must be cut abit and then painted black to get that CL1 look.
I hope this is close enuf for u man.
The front lip is mounted just below the foglites. They used the line present on the lower part of the bumper to get the alignment done
jester said:don't worry about the red line part. even my modulo also like that.
eh nice la bro. when can i see in real life? chun pulak
amdfaisal said:wat time n where?? i'll call u dono yet because need to go to bahau the next day early in the morning... if don't sleep like last time sure KO... CF4 pun masuk gaung hahah
amdfaisal said:anytime bro... just call me. today also can.
jester said:amd
wats your hp no?
terdelete la
sori