mods on Accord CF4

the mugen cl1 front bumper looks like the pic.

if you look closely it looks like e39 bmw m5 front bumper

Sato said:
That's not modulo.....it's VALUE.....another brand la....their bodykits look abnormal...which is good.....hehehe.....makes ur car more outstanding....

amdfaisal....what's the problem with the front lip ?

i think my front lip looks like CL1's front lip but i don't know la... it looks fat and man... although i am not thin... i don't really like that fat look. maybe i have to look at it a few times to get that OK feeling.

I think the ori bumper must be modded abit. There's this thin line that is making the whole thing look a bit odd. dono la... i will post pix tomorrow and see for urself

Anyway... after repainting... if i don't like it, might trade it with jester if he wants it la of kos :regular_smile:

ya ya.....put up the pic la

make sure you get a close up pic too.

wanna see how the lip is fixed to the bumper.

ok guys here they are.

I think the part encircled in red must be cut abit and then painted black to get that CL1 look.

I hope this is close enuf for u man.

The front lip is mounted just below the foglites. They used the line present on the lower part of the bumper to get the alignment done

amdfaisal said:
i think modulo like this pix.

anyway sendai... got any nice euro R items on auction? do u know how much Euro R carpets (1 set) cost over there in jap? my carpets are really worn out

not many nice euro-r item in the aution nowdays..If carpets, type-r got a lot..
About the lip, maybe,other choice is to have lip like this..

nice front lip. is that ur car sendai??? anyway... for those carpets, how much would they cost? if u can buy 1 set and get it shipped to mesia... i'm interested

aja said:
Now, I got a confirmed buyer for my car already. From US. Willing to pay USD28,500, which for me is a bit pricy!!. Moreover, the guy willing to pay by TT direct into my accounts or Credit Card

But NVM.....

Now again, have to rethink wheter to sell or not to sell. Rasa sayang la pulak!!.

As i said earlier, don't know what car to buy pulak after this!!.

so this transaction is confirmed already ke? do bye2 CL1 and hello Evo I guess. Before u ship that CF4/L1... sell that not-yet-installed aircond filter to me

amdfaisal said:
nice front lip. is that ur car sendai??? anyway... for those carpets, how much would they cost? if u can buy 1 set and get it shipped to mesia... i'm interested

Yup,that is my car..still virgin..1 year only drive 3000km..hihi..I travel a lot by bike..

The type-R carpets maybe around 6000yen..plus minus..quite expensive depends on the demand..sometimes cheap,sometimes expensive..shipping dunno..

Anyway,Im going back this Mac..do not bring kontena back, if yes,maybe can tumpang my kontena...then, maybe can see you all..hihi

amdfaisal said:
so this transaction is confirmed already ke? do bye2 CL1 and hello Evo I guess. Before u ship that CF4/L1... sell that not-yet-installed aircond filter to me

Whatever it's still depend on the buyer lor!. Ada ka nak bayar pakai credit card. Cehhh!! Banyak tuh. Somemore our BNM regulations will not allowed such big amount to be debited into credit card accounts. Just wait and see la. Moreover, he is sending down his agent. Donno when. Actually, Kalo tak jadi transaction ni pun tak apa, boleh aku layan Accord lagih. kekekeke

sendai said:
Yup,that is my car..still virgin..1 year only drive 3000km..hihi..I travel a lot by bike..

The type-R carpets maybe around 6000yen..plus minus..quite expensive depends on the demand..sometimes cheap,sometimes expensive..shipping dunno..

Anyway,Im going back this Mac..do not bring kontena back, if yes,maybe can tumpang my kontena...then, maybe can see you all..hihi

hope we can see u this march too man. even better if u can bring ur car :regular_smile:

This saturday night, whoever want to minum2 teh tarik ka.. Shah Alam??.

aja said:
This saturday night, whoever want to minum2 teh tarik ka.. Shah Alam??.

wat time n where?? i'll call u dono yet because need to go to bahau the next day early in the morning... if don't sleep like last time sure KO... CF4 pun masuk gaung hahah

amdfaisal said:
ok guys here they are.

I think the part encircled in red must be cut abit and then painted black to get that CL1 look.

I hope this is close enuf for u man.

The front lip is mounted just below the foglites. They used the line present on the lower part of the bumper to get the alignment done
don't worry about the red line part. even my modulo also like that.

eh nice la bro. when can i see in real life? chun pulak

amdfaisal said:
wat time n where?? i'll call u dono yet because need to go to bahau the next day early in the morning... if don't sleep like last time sure KO... CF4 pun masuk gaung hahah

Malam la, like usual.. same place. but not as late as last time cause the next day i need t travel to Johore also. kekekeke. Manusia2 CF4 lain can join us also.

jester said:
amd

wats your hp no?

terdelete la

sori

no hal.. it's 013-3470708.

anyway... where do u guys send ur car for repainting? wat's the quality? paint brand? price?

yesterday I went to fix it right in sunway. they are using Glasurit. for my car RM3k++. abit expensive la but if quality OK might consider also la. mynnDAWG's EK was repainted there champ white. for him it was RM2.6k if not mistaken.