mods on Accord CF4

If not mistaken...the front cover is not a S15.....

It's only a S15 head.....hahaha....

Anyone got the Accord word badge wanna sell ?

I'm looking for 1....mine stolen....

i can sell mine to you because i'm going the emblemless direction... dono wat to put torneo or accord heheh... i only have the accord and LEV emblems though

ur rite sato about the S15... it was a half S15 and half 180SX kot... sil-eighty la kot

will get myself one CF4 hypertune !! mnauahhaha, faisal: the copy you bought, is that the last copy?

ehsean said:
Sato: how much is a new badge from LHS ?

Where is LHS ? I didn't ask any ar.....since dunno where to source....

It's weird though....only CF4 words of Accord is italic.....the latest Accord is Full Cap....which i found it pretty dull....

amdfaisal.....

U wanna sell ur emblem ? The "Accord" emblem ?

How much ?

i called LHS just now... guess what brand new it's not too expensive... RM48 only and ready stock summore. If u still want mine i'll let go for RM20 la. just call me if ur interested 0133470708

amdfaisal said:
i called LHS just now... guess what brand new it's not too expensive... RM48 only and ready stock summore. If u still want mine i'll let go for RM20 la. just call me if ur interested 0133470708

Where is LHS ? If in sunway area..then good la...coz i only know that place in KL...hahaha... yeah rite... ipoh ppl ma...

RM48 is considered cheap la..... might get new then..... plz tell me the place ? or got their phone ?

they are in jalan ipoh... phone number 03-62575800 lin hup seng.

from perak rite... go to jln kuching then take the exit to jln ipoh. in fact the exit goes to a big roundabout... from there turn left and then i think take another left. if you see takatsuki (a chop shop) on ur left then ur on the right path.

go stret2 until u see a petronas. go stret but don't drive too fast. LHS is on ur left. the tallest building in that row of shops. hope u can find it. give them a call first to confirm

Thanks for the directions...

Do you think they will send it by post ar ? Hhahaa....i think will be much easier.....i bank into their account...they send to me....

Anyway.... for CF4 bushes.....any other aftermarket brand we can choose from ar ? I know Super Pro bushes dun have...... what else ?

dono if they can ship by post. try calling them and ask.

for bushes... dono la... was hoping superpro would fabricate sthg for CF4... if CF4 can use other accords bushes then problem solved.

maybe in jap there are aftermarket bushes for CF4 but the problem is that their webpage is not too accessible for us.

sato,
in HK can you find ppl selling used CL1/CF4 parts? modulo or CL1 grill...

Sato said:
If not mistaken...the front cover is not a S15.....

It's only a S15 head.....hahaha....

Anyone got the Accord word badge wanna sell ?

I'm looking for 1....mine stolen....

yeah, you're right, it's a converted S15 from S13. but the color is a beauty.

Hello friends! Good day.
I`m new here and need some advise from you all.
Currently driving Torneo SIR-T (F20B 2.0L) and mileage is reaching 100K km.
Need some recommended workshop to change timing belt and able to install/tune VAFCⅡ.
BTW currently stay in Ampang KL.
Thanks in advance.

hi there...

torneo SiR-T... not too common here i guess... wat year? unfortunately all of us here are staying outside KL so can only recommend going to workshop outside KL la..

if you want to try there's din honda. he's workshop is behind that korean 'village' in ampang. They are more familiar with B-series though. ppl say that he's good with engines other parts i think they are not too good. once my civic was having this sound whenever going over humps after changing to eibach pro-kit... guess what they told me to change the lower arm. the remedy was in fact changing to better bushes.

i'm not trying to discredit this place... for me credit given when credit due... same as discredit i guess

bremco said:
Hello friends! Good day.
I`m new here and need some advise from you all.
Currently driving Torneo SIR-T (F20B 2.0L) and mileage is reaching 100K km.
Need some recommended workshop to change timing belt and able to install/tune VAFCⅡ.
BTW currently stay in Ampang KL.
Thanks in advance.

Is yr SiR-T is black and bought from Eddie?
U can PM me if U want the above to be done.

T-R

amdfaisal said:
dono if they can ship by post. try calling them and ask.

for bushes... dono la... was hoping superpro would fabricate sthg for CF4... if CF4 can use other accords bushes then problem solved.

maybe in jap there are aftermarket bushes for CF4 but the problem is that their webpage is not too accessible for us.

sato,
in HK can you find ppl selling used CL1/CF4 parts? modulo or CL1 grill...

I know there's a website... kind of like auction la....but in chinese....i've never tried any bid in there b4....but some willing to send parts overseas.....

http://www.car8.com/2part.php?show_page=1

Kind of latest parts.....

thanks sato... tried searching for 'modulo'... there were some results but for CF4, only exhaust... so not too interesting

then tried euro r... lots of items... but some of the items were without pix so quite hard to figure out what they really were... anyway how do you spell 'grill' in mandarin?

Err...i actually didnt' find those parts that way...

Once you r in that website....u will see the Car8.com big logo on the left top side...

Under it got several tabs...rite ?

Select the second tab where it will have another drop down selection......select the 1st tab

It will list down all the latest parts.....then u can find the CF4 or CL1 parts since they will list out what parts suits what car

And if you want to view the pics....erm.....did u see the next page button ? on the far left is the one where u want to view pics....

Or i can help you once i get access to the web and send u the link....hahaha..that's more convenient...