mods on Accord CF4

can u give ur friends phone number coz i have serius buyer i think not expensive.aja my car inside workshop now open gear box and engine look like barailah but after that my mechanic said look like new and more powerfull.my heater now bypass coz here malaysia not japan kah3333.all my oil seal look like shit gasket head also macam roti canai dah leper.b4 i too busy no time to change. everything around 1.8k that posible the price.ah!!!!!! faisal i think u must service like me everything barai kah3333

yes awitt, faisal are right my cf4 silver colour sport rim 17" little bit offset u must be careful b4 u fit the sportrim

aja here i have HK website http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=60425
if i convert my bonet from cf4 to euro r can u suggest what another part must modified example bumper or etc.where can i get bonet niee kat area kl

f20b+b16b,
If you found any place selling complete Euro-R rear end (bonnet, all lights, bumper & hopefully with spoiler + 3rd light brake) do let me know. Ehsean & me are looking for one too. If they sell 3 complete units, we can bargain I guess.
No modification needed, right Aja?

F20B+B16B said:
can u give ur friends phone number coz i have serius buyer i think not expensive.aja my car inside workshop now open gear box and engine look like barailah but after that my mechanic said look like new and more powerfull.my heater now bypass coz here malaysia not japan kah3333.all my oil seal look like shit gasket head also macam roti canai dah leper.b4 i too busy no time to change. everything around 1.8k that posible the price.ah!!!!!! faisal i think u must service like me everything barai kah3333

Something wrong with your gearbox? Which year is your car?
I'll look for the number & PM you, hopefully by tomorrow.

F20B+B16B said:

Bypass heater sure will cause your aircond gila2 a bit (but still at acceptable level) but if the heater hose leaking...there goes your ecu/alarm etc..cause heater hose took hot water from the radiator.

The best bet is to bypass the heater. Do remember that water from radiator is acidic and might harm your wire harness in future (if there is unforseen leaking thru heater hose)

edddial said:
f20b+b16b,
If you found any place selling complete Euro-R rear end (bonnet, all lights, bumper & hopefully with spoiler + 3rd light brake) do let me know. Ehsean & me are looking for one too. If they sell 3 complete units, we can bargain I guess.
No modification needed, right Aja?

As we all know , Plug and play saja. No mods.

Donno what happened to kedai potong lately. So bz pindah office/college for the past few weeks.

bremco said:
Thanks for the tips brother.. I`ll never go to that place...Last time I had a problem with my EPS (Electronic Power Steering), then I brought my car to workshop area Bandar Baru Ampang.. They all just "memandai". That`s why this time I`ve to be more carefull.
Torneo Sir-T specs :- Y1999, F20B.

hehehe. Better send to a knowlegeable mechanic la. If not sure got uncounter problems..

i think honda SCs should be able to diagnostic EPS probs... city, jazz and civic are using EPS if not mistaken but their EPS has no manual feedback control le.

anip and co
euro r rear end ka... forget je la... not so easy la... go for torneo rear end heheh... slim lites... garangggggg.

edddial,
monday afternoon i think i can ular... so ah liat? ehsean this ah liat guy is the towkey of usj used autoparts in USJ obviously. not too far away from giant mydin USJ. wanna go there?

Unfortunately....based on my experience.....nope....Honda SC can't fix the EPS !

The EPS system for city, jazz and civic are not the same as CF4....coz our EPS is more like 1st generation...hahaha...so...data doesn't match !

Been trying many Honda SC already......all failure.... wasted time and money

amdfaisal,

You said ur rim offset is +60 ar ? Very deep inside lor ? Doesn't it hit the arm or anypart of the suspension ?

Bremco,

Can you still ship something from Japan ? Kekekeke......

nope... +60 is just OK since the width is 7". the stock rims are +55 but the width is 6". with +60 and 7" the rims are even less 'deep' compared to stock. if you have +50 and 7" it is even better i think because ur tyres (depends on size) will be almost perfectly in line with the fender... but dono if the tyres will still hit the fender.

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=60131

Hey amdfaisal,

Last time i helped you send a msg to the seller.....he replied already.

He said can send to malaysia....but how you going to send money ? That's what he asked !

In case u really want it.... then i can help u reply to him lor...haha

I wonder...when u speeding....what's the use of the table ? hehehe

ayooo you must have misunderstood me... table ah... dowan la heheh... not planning to eat a lot in the car heheh..

Torneo grill
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=60637

i was really attracted with these 2 grills hoping that one of em would be an accord grill. the one behind is a bit shorter than the one in front. but since the seller said that both are torneo grills... no chance le.

anyway thanks sato...

if i find sthg interesting... how can i transfer money to HK? any idea? your mugen door visors were bought online from HK rite... how did u pay?

Well....

The grille...sure for torneo only la....

The payment....last time...the seller give me their hk bank account number....i TT money into their account.....plus postage....

That's all....very easy....

Of course last time the seller got a shop la.....every details need to be taken down......juz in case....

my gearbox don't have any problem now only little bit coz b4 i am not do flushing inside after that no problem.ok now if i going back to my home town johor i try to find euro r one set bonet

good news i have friend now study at tokyo japan and april next year he want come back bring contena.u want order bonet euro r and another honda part.this people can believe but u all must seius buyer no play2 ok tomorrow i need the answer faisal,aja do u want to order

f20b+b16b,

Can you ask your friend help to check how much would it cost for:
1. Accord Euro-R, complete rear-end?
2. Accord Euro-R, front bumper?
3. Accord Euro-R, side skirt?
4. Accord Euro-R, front grille?

I'm a serious buyer.