mods on Accord CF4

avantasia said:
how much u buy? motul 4100 power 15W50 rite

Motul Turbolight 10W40. RM106.00 hehehe. (mcm dealer price jer!)

If possible ok la for fren2 price.

avantasia said:
ohh okie okie...u buy from me la later on....RM105

Ok. Whenever u pass thru PJ during office hour (nearby PJ Hilton) or S. Alam (after office office hour), pls sms me lar. I need 1 bottle of 4100 turbolight. i'll pm u my hpone no afterwards.

TQ

amdfaisal said:
in KL... dono... in S alam... we often go for drinks at one mamak restaurant to discuss about this and that. u r driving a CF4 also i presume. in here i think there's one guy living in ampang... i work in KL but staying outside KL.

Otherwise you can join HAVOC... www.myhavoc.net kot... this club regroups accord owners...

Plan to buy one.... Price RM 61K.... CF4 manufactured 97 (with subroof).... What do u guys think about the price... Bro amdfaisal, thanks for your advice....

tuned-r said:
NKSC...U in SP ?

The shop is in Tikam Batu old road.
Dont waste time going there ...nothing there...lots of NIssan stuffs (Sentra).
I went there to get a set of used distributor for my brothers B13.
Saw the set heaped with other suspensions.The shop does not know for what car use. Consider it as one of those Durian Runtuh days.

T-R

oo.tikam batu..my hometown sg petani la..tgh tanya2 org where to find honda car workshop in sg petani..

Japan

Hi all,
Long time didnt check the posting. I am still in Japan..still with my Torneo..boring already..anybody coming to Japan?
ok guys,if need anything from Japan just contact me..

regards.

Sendai,

I need something from Japan. Can you check for me the price?
1. Accord Euro-R front grille
2. Accord Euro-R front bumper
3. Accord Euro-R rear end (bumper+bonnet+lights)
4. Accord Euro-R side skirts

When are you coming back to Malaysia? Maybe can tumpang your container.

sendai said:
Hi all,
Long time didnt check the posting. I am still in Japan..still with my Torneo..boring already..anybody coming to Japan?
ok guys,if need anything from Japan just contact me..

regards.

Haha faisal want to find CF bonnet.. Hehe find for him lor.. charge him kaw kaw punye..

Sendai when do you come home?? Found a job already??

CF4/CL1 owner... Anybody interested to go... Come on le.. I want to go but no fren ler...

We'll be having an official TT on 28th Dec 2006 (Thursday). It's open for both members and non-members who would like to register themselves with our club.

Date: 28th Dec 2006
Time: 10pm
Attire: HCOC Club T-Shirt (for members)

Directions:
If you are on the LDP heading towards Damansara from the Sunway bridge there will be a church on the left after the Giant Hypermarket flyover.
Turn left right after the church and go straight till you come to the roundabout
Take a 9 o'clock at the roundabout.
Follow the road and Restoran Nasi kandar Sedap will be on the right.

Should anyone unable to locate it or would like to know more about this gathering, please give Ashish a call at 012-6080891.

To all members and new members who would like to join us, please feel free to join us in this TT. Hope to see you guys there.

Cf hood?? old story la... now i'm searching for a terrace house ni sek 7 shah alam heheh... sendai... accord euro r front grill... me want oso if got many and murah

cat77,

61k for 97 accord... how much max loan? SiR i presume

dzulx said:
CF4/CL1 owner... Anybody interested to go... Come on le.. I want to go but no fren ler...

We'll be having an official TT on 28th Dec 2006 (Thursday). It's open for both members and non-members who would like to register themselves with our club.

Date: 28th Dec 2006
Time: 10pm
Attire: HCOC Club T-Shirt (for members)

Directions:
If you are on the LDP heading towards Damansara from the Sunway bridge there will be a church on the left after the Giant Hypermarket flyover.
Turn left right after the church and go straight till you come to the roundabout
Take a 9 o'clock at the roundabout.
Follow the road and Restoran Nasi kandar Sedap will be on the right.

Should anyone unable to locate it or would like to know more about this gathering, please give Ashish a call at 012-6080891.

To all members and new members who would like to join us, please feel free to join us in this TT. Hope to see you guys there.

kekekekeke. No-one seems interested to join HCOC !!!

I think if join can get 1 bottle of 4L semi-oil FREE, then maybe people will join.:shades_smile:

amdfaisal said:
Cf hood?? old story la... now i'm searching for a terrace house ni sek 7 shah alam heheh... sendai... accord euro r front grill... me want oso if got many and murah

cat77,

61k for 97 accord... how much max loan? SiR i presume

bro amdfaisal,

financing between 45 - 50..... yap... it is SIR.....

edddial said:
Sendai,

I need something from Japan. Can you check for me the price?
1. Accord Euro-R front grille
2. Accord Euro-R front bumper
3. Accord Euro-R rear end (bumper+bonnet+lights)
4. Accord Euro-R side skirts

When are you coming back to Malaysia? Maybe can tumpang your container.

I will try to find..in auction nowdays not many euro-r stuff..so just wait and see..
1 whole accident car for sale..
http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h47187883

othet things(not car),if you guys want me to buy also can..just prepare the money..

regards.

amdfaisal....

forgot to reply the phone number...

Mine 019-2683788 juz in case...

Coz my office net will be temp down for upgrade.....7 days without net....

Home also down .....this one downgrade to RM77.....last time RM88 hahaha

sendai said:
I will try to find..in auction nowdays not many euro-r stuff..so just wait and see..
1 whole accident car for sale..
http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h47187883

othet things(not car),if you guys want me to buy also can..just prepare the money..

regards.

Sendai,
that accident car how much is that in RM? Can buy then potong bawa balik in kontena ka? Possible ka?

edddial said:
Sendai,
that accident car how much is that in RM? Can buy then potong bawa balik in kontena ka? Possible ka?

around 12k.. Very good condition. Engine okay, front part also great.. Value buy i think.. with recaro some more.. hahaha

The problem only how to potong and bring back. I dont think they want to chop it for you..

61k for a 97 SiR... seems ok to me... a yr 2001 SiR fetched 85k-- mid year 2006. try to nego summore and compare with price of CF9 the local accord. but if you really like the car why not...

what is the condition? you said that it has a sunroof rite...

loan 50k... that means you must fork out 11k for a 10-year old car... try to nego if that guy can reduce the selling price... not many ppl are willing to pay 11k downpayment for a car rite now