mods on Accord CF4

tuned-r said:
Its a 2005 CL7. Very stock except for rims.
Facelift model with run by wire T-cable...same as the facelift S2000.
He bought it for RM180k with some private AP.
Malay owner (Afie) who also drives a DC5R.

CL1 owners will regret buying this car as lack of torque.
Win the CL1 with the 6 speed M/T.

T-R

rims also stock... but indeed malay driver in there..
haha lack of torque.. but the looks soooooo cute.. I love the car..

tuned-r said:
Sendai,

Great!. Will meet U up when I am there. I will post U my mobile no. there too.
U have e-mail ? Btw where will U be during my visit period ie. 12 ~ 20.01.07 ?

Will U be interested to join me for the Car show in Makuhari?
I have exhibitor pass so if yr interested maybe I can try to work out another.

T-R

Basically weekdays I have to work maa..weekend can lepak2 if you want..are you planning to buy anything?car parts etc.shopping?
If on weekends,maybe I can join you for the car show..
Do contact me [email protected]
you can also contact me through YM

mr avantasia,

Did u know the TT place? Appreciate if u could assist about the location..... Thanks

Bro aja & 5efte,

Nice meet both of u tonight.... Looking forward to meet the others.... Hopefully by that time got my CF4 oredy....

dzulx... i went to that PKNS hartanah fair in kompleks pkns oredy... in s alam only two places if not mistaken. one in sec24 20x70 for RM255k onwards then in sec7 3-storey semi-D for RM630k onwards...

after a few visits around the new sec7 area...
intermediate 22x75 = tenanted oredy RM300k
intermediate 22X80 kot (vacant but grills done oredy) = RM350k
intermediate 24X70 platinum area vacant nothing done to the house = RM380k

waa... at what time you guys went back last nite? how many were there? sorry i couldn't join u guys...

Bro amdfaisal,

ended almost 2am last night.... only 3 of us..... Hopefully more be there in future... Are u seroiusly looking for house in shah alam.... If yes i'll try to help u..... Last time one of my customer wanted to sell his house near IPK (don't know what section)..... intermediate double storey terrace 22x75 (if not mistaken) about RM 220K that time.... The house belong to Kosmo Motor Senior Manager...

Hi bros,

just finished the thread..... "Khatamed"..... So the next TT will be on me..... If i can make it la....

nksc,

U are right.... Especially landed property.... Low-cast house also reach RM 100K... If with some renovation... Can go much higher..... So my suggession.... Better save some money before u come home for good..... U are coming back in march right??? Another suggession.... Bring back more JDM car then sell it here.... Just my opinion....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/96832

testing picture

hai bros,

welcome any opinion about the car..... Thanks

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/96833

cat77..
ur car looks clean and sporty la..nice car..heheh..
aa..can bring 1 car only lar for student..duit pon not enough nowadays..i`ll bring my integra,but not for sell kot..for own use..

2am... fuh... ganas... i thot dzulx was there too...

aja your motul is now with me... met avant today... really scary la his engine... B18CR... scaryyyy heheh... avant now i know why you're no 20 heheh...

cat upload terus in jpg la... no need to zip2 heheh...

that house is well kept or not? visited a few that were quite badly maintained but price demn high...

cat...

you know what i sms'ed the owner of that car once to know whether he would sell the front grill to me heheh.... no response from him though... nice car... for 61k you surely had a good deal... 18" rims rite...

nksc said:
cat77..
ur car looks clean and sporty la..nice car..heheh..
aa..can bring 1 car only lar for student..duit pon not enough nowadays..i`ll bring my integra,but not for sell kot..for own use..

Bro nksc,

Thanks..... Hope the engine also good..... I tot u all can bring 2 cars.... so one for own use.... and the other one for side income..... sure can get 100% profit....

amdfaisal said:

aja your motul is now with me... met avant today... really scary la his engine... B18CR... scaryyyy heheh... avant now i know why you're no 20 heheh...

that house is well kept or not? visited a few that were quite badly maintained but price demn high...

engine b18cr?? wow..ganazz..wat car he using??

cat77 said:
Bro nksc,

Thanks..... Hope the engine also good..... I tot u all can bring 2 cars.... so one for own use.... and the other one for side income..... sure can get 100% profit....

heheh..yep,if can bring 2 cars sure wanna bring one more..if work in japan for some years then back..then only can bring 2 cars kot..

bro amdfaisal,

tried to upload direct before.... but the file exceed limit..... that y i zipped it.... just try n error.... lucky ok....(if u notice the testing posted)..... About the house.... I have visited the house once....somewhere in march (if not mistaken).... standard house.... Need to paint the outside.... but inside.... don't know.... not invited.....
About the car..... actually belong to razif sidek..... i believe u did sms his cousin.... who help him to advertise the car in zth..... that y your sms not reply..... Yap 18" rim..... Is't ok??? Great if u all could give some advise about the rim.....

amdfaisal said:

ok lah. Monday i take the motul from you definitely.

Avant B18CR?...hehehe if B18CR - T.........(keppeeeeesh!) sure best woorr!!.

nksc said:
heheh..yep,if can bring 2 cars sure wanna bring one more..if work in japan for some years then back..then only can bring 2 cars kot..

But how come my friend who study in japan last time bring back nothing then bought Myvi for own use..... so sad..... I know la him little bit 'skima' but i think all normal man crazy about cars and girls.... Right or not????