mods on Accord CF4

Suggestion

aja said:
Esok night, who wanna minum2 let me know.

Tempat biasa or other place also can.

Ok roger. Good idea....
How about Putrajaya ker, Pandan Indah ker, Puchong & mana2 ler?

amdfaisal..
my fren yg bought CL1 lips to wanna sell la dat lips..also these things..

1.rays rims 17"(rays versus champion)
2.enkei evo3 ori rims 17"(can fit CF4 4 lugs)
3.momo steering (momo millenium)
4.side lips(CL1 stock)
5.CL1 stock suspension
6.RSR springs
7.CF4 stock spoiler
8.integra spoiler (type r dc2)
can contact him directly for more info.. [email protected]

amdfaisal said:
when i have mo own house maybe can TT in my house... i supply drinks you guys supply roti canai heheh... next year kot

Then garden side convert to workshop la. Easy for member want to buat kerja, polish ke, mod ke :angel_smile:

edddial said:
Then garden side convert to workshop la. Easy for member want to buat kerja, polish ke, mod ke :angel_smile:

hehehe. If dah buat workshop, but track drag strip terus to the main road. Boleh start launching kete dalam rumah!!

Would be nice if we can have Honda's owner buy house in one whole row. Then can see CF4, CL1, DC2, BBx etc in every car porch la. The road name maybe can change to Jln Accord U10/1, Jln Torneo U10/2, Jln Integra U10/3, Jln City U10/4, Jln Stream U10/5, Jln Odyssey U10/6, Jln Fit U10/7, Jln Civic U10/8, Jln Jazz U10/9 and many more.
Later the housing area can be named as Taman Honda U10. Aja can become penghulu, amdfaisal can be deputy la.

like siol je... heheh... i'm already thinking of buying a cabin (like that contena but smaller) to store car parts since my partner doesn't like seeing parts inside the house.

and yup... the extra space can be transformed to a place to do engine conversion oso har har har

nksc said:
amdfaisal..
my fren yg bought CL1 lips to wanna sell la dat lips..also these things..

1.rays rims 17"(rays versus champion)
2.enkei evo3 ori rims 17"(can fit CF4 4 lugs)
3.momo steering (momo millenium)
4.side lips(CL1 stock)
5.CL1 stock suspension
6.RSR springs
7.CF4 stock spoiler
8.integra spoiler (type r dc2)
can contact him directly for more info.. [email protected]

The fren of yours bought the CL1 lips.....what sort of lips ? Front, side and rear lips ? If full set.....then i might be interested in !

Just one to share 1 diy i made recently..

Did you notice cl1 dashboard lamp is orance but the radio and aircond lamp is green?

I spray my aircond lamp to red and as the result its much better compare to green (did not match with the meter).

Its easy to take out the lamp once you have taken the aircond control unit from the dashboard.. Wanna try?? I can let you guys use my red mentol spray..

dzulx said:

Did you notice cl1 dashboard lamp is orance but the radio and aircond lamp is green?

I spray my aircond lamp to red and as the result its much better compare to green (did not match with the meter).

Its easy to take out the lamp once you have taken the aircond control unit from the dashboard.. Wanna try?? I can let you guys use my red mentol spray..

Juz need some of your help....my air cond light got 1 bulb burnt la....so..last time went to honda sc and ask them to fix it...they said can't find the bulb replacement........ do u have any idea where to get the bulb changed ???

Sato said:
Juz need some of your help....my air cond light got 1 bulb burnt la....so..last time went to honda sc and ask them to fix it...they said can't find the bulb replacement........ do u have any idea where to get the bulb changed ???

aiyya sato Im no expert in this stuff.. Have to ask aja bout that.. But you know when I took out the bulb show to my mech, he seems not suprised with that and know how to open and modify.. I guess le kan its very common can find at any part shop. else i dunno le.. maybe i can ask him later

Looks like for CF4/CL1, everybody DIY la. Combine the expertise can open one specialized workshop, part time at night.

TT Tonight

Attention all CFians,

TT session will be held at normal place at 9.30am.
So nanti balik nanti bole berembat ....

dzulx said:

ive changed it to orange oredi heheh.. luv DIY..it really save my money yeehee. tomorrow my evo3 rear spoiler will arrive n another diy work with repainting n install it to my car